Harmonix previously revealed that six songs from Toby Keith would be released on Rock Band next week. Don't despair if you're not a Toby Keith fan, though, because three other songs from various artists are also on the way.

  • Black Tide - “Warriors of Time”
  • Bullet For My Valentine - “Waking the Demon”
  • The Shins - “New Slang”
Toby Keith Six-Pack
  • Toby Keith - “Beer for My Horses”
  • Toby Keith - “I Love This Bar”
  • Toby Keith - “She’s a Hottie”
  • Toby Keith - “Should’ve Been a Cowboy”
  • Toby Keith - “Who’s Your Daddy?”
  • Toby Keith - “How Do You Like Me Now”
The Toby Keith Six-Pack costs $10 (800 Microsoft Points). All nine songs listed here can also be purchased individually for $1.99 (160 Microsoft Points). Xbox 360 owners will be able to download them on April 7th and PS3 owners will get 'em on April 9th.




Top Games

Gateway Blend ©copyright 2017