Win A $300 Visa Gift Card And A $60 Fandango Card By Joining The CB Scavenger Hunt Now!

By Josh Tyler 2014-02-06 11:10:12discussion comments
fb share tweet share
Win A $300 Visa Gift Card And A $60 Fandango Card By Joining The CB Scavenger Hunt Now! image
UPDATE: THIS CONTEST HAS ENDED - Here's the winning tweet...


Original post follows...

We’re giving away a snazzy $300 Visa Gift Card which you can spend on pretty much anything, anywhere Visa is accepted. And if that’s not enough, you’ll also get a $60 Fandango Gift card, so you can see a few movies while out shopping your way into nirvana.

What will $300 get you? A lot of things. Maybe that new iPad Mini you've had your eye on. Or load up with a Kindle Fire. Or how about a couple of Sony PSP's? Personally, I'd blow it on this amazing home theater system, but it's your money, how you spend it will be up to you.

How do you win? Join the CB scavenger hunt, happening right now! Today, Wednesday February 5, 2014, between the hours of 1pm ET/10am PT and 6pm ET/3pm PT we’ll post a secret code somewhere on Cinema Blend’s front page. If you’re the first to find it and tweet it to us @cinemablend, you win!

The secret code will look something like this….


Make sure you’re following us on Twitter so we can direct message you details on how to get your prize if you win. Note: Entry in this giveaway is open to US mailing addresses only.

Prizing is thanks to Fandango’s Awards Watch Giveaway. Take the Fandango Awards Ballot Challenge for your chance to win movie tickets and an A-list Hollywood vacation. Make your picks, share with friends, and come back weekly for extra sweeps entries. PLUS stay up to date with Fandango’s "Awards Watch" - your all-access pass to celebrities, red carpets, and award season buzz.




discussion
Subscribe To Topics You're Interested In
Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Back to top
RELATED
FROM THE WEB
NEW REVIEWS
FEATURES
TOP MOVIES
HOT TOPICS
TRAILERS