1600 Penn, Community, Revolution And Other Season Finale Dates Set At NBC

By Kelly West 2013-03-19 17:03:47 discussion comments
fb share tweet share
1600 Penn, Community, Revolution And Other Season Finale Dates Set At NBC image
NBC hasn't quite finished rolling out their winter/spring slate, with Revolution and The Voice poised to return next week, and Hannibal set to arrive early next month. But the network is already prepping their season closers for the spring, and for some shows, the end is very near. That includes Whitney and 1600 Penn, both of which wrap up next week.

NBC's choice to bang out two episodes of 1600 Penn this week and the last two next week isn't a good sign for the series, which hasn't done well in the ratings. Then again, there have been gaps between new episodes and at least two nights when a new episode aired after an Office rerun, which couldn't have helped. As hopeful as I am that the show will return for Season 2, it might be a long shot. So let's enjoy the four episodes we'll be seeing of Josh Gad's comedy over the next couple of weeks.

The New Normal and Go On are scheduled to wrap up early next month, and then after that we'll wait until May to see the rest of the series air their finales. Below is the list of shows and season finale dates.

Wednesday, March 27 - Whitney (8:00 - 9:00 p.m. ET/ back-to-back episodes)

Thursday, March 28 - 1600 Penn (8:30 - 9:00 p.m. ET and 9:30 - 10:00 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, April 2 - The New Normal (9:00 - 10:00 p.m. ET/ back-to-back episodes)

Thursday, April 11 - Go On (9:30 p.m. ET)

Thursday, May 2 - Parks and Recreation (9:30 - 10:00 p.m. ET)

Thursday, May 9 - Community (8:00 - 8:30 p.m. ET)

Friday, May 10 - Fashion Star (8:00 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, May 15 - Chicago Fire (10:00 - 11:00 p.m. ET)

Thursday, May 16 - The Office (9:00 - 10:00 p.m. ET)

Friday, May 17 - Grimm (9:00 - 10:00 p.m. ET)

Sunday, May 19 - The Celebrity Apprentice (9:00 - 11:00 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, May 22 - Law & Order: SVU (9:00 - 11:00 p.m. ET)

Monday, May 27 - Revolution (10:00 - 11:00 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, June 18 - The Voice (9:00 - 11:00 p.m. ET)

Thursday, June 28 - Hannibal (10:00 - 11:00 p.m. ET)


discussion
Blended From Around The Web
Subscribe To Topics You're Interested In


Back to top
SEARCH TB
GET TVB IN YOUR FEED
Horror Movies
ABOUT US FAQ PRIVACY POLICY JOBS APPS CONTACT
© Cinema Blend LLC / All rights reserved