Subscribe To DJ Hero 2 And Guitar Hero: Warriors Of Rock Demos Released For Xbox 360 Updates
Today Xbox 360 owners can try out two of Activision's upcoming rhythm games. Demos for DJ Hero 2 and Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock are now on Xbox Live.

Each demo allows you to try out four tracks. Here's what you'll be able to mix or play in each game:

DJ Hero 2
  • Pussycat Dolls Featuring Busta Rhymes "Don't Cha" Mixed With Pitbull "I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)"
  • Lady Gaga Featuring Colby O'Donis "Just Dance" Mixed With Deadmau5 "Ghosts N Stuff"
  • MSTRKRFT Featuring N.O.R.E. "Bounce" (Battle Mix)
  • Estelle Featuring Kanye West "American Boy" Mixed With Chic "Good Times"
Guitar Hero: Warriors Of Rock
  • Black Sabbath "Children of the Grave"
  • Foo Fighters "No Way Back"
  • Slash featuring Ian Astbury "Ghosts"
  • Dethklok "Bloodlines"
Neither demo was included in the PlayStation Store update today. I imagine both will arrive on the PS3 before the games hit stores this fall, though.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Blended From Around The Web



Hot Topics

Cookie Settings