The Colour and the Shape, the Foo Fighter's second album, will be available for download from the Rock Band Music Store on November 11th for Xbox 360 and on November 13th for PS3. This is the seventh album available in its entirety for the music game.

Twelve songs will be released in total. There's actually thirteen songs on the real album but "Everlong" already shipped with Rock Band 2. Here's a list of the tracks that will be on sale this week:

1. "Doll"
2. "Monkey Wrench"
3. "Hey, Johnny Park!
4. "My Poor Brain"
5. "Wind Up"
6. "Up in Arms"
7. "My Hero"
8. "See You"
9. "Enough Space"
10. "February Stars"
11. "Walking After You"
12. "New Way Home"

Buying the entire song pack will cost $19.99 (1600 Microsoft Points), while individual tracks will be priced at $1.99 apiece (160 Microsoft points).

Blended From Around The Web



Top Games

Gateway Blend ©copyright 2017