You can get Bruce Springsteen's new single, and the title track from his forthcoming album Working On A Dream as a free download. But you need to hurry.

"Working On A Dream" was made available for free download today at both Springsteen's website and at the iTunes web store. The catch is you need to act within 24 hours, and the clock is ticking...

Working On A Dream, Springsteen's 24th album will be released on January 27. The album once again teams Springsteen with producer Brendan O'Brien, and like 2007's Magic features the E Street Band. To get your download of the single, go here now.

Tracklist for Working On A Dream:

1. Outlaw Pete
2. My Lucky Day
3. Working on a Dream
4. Queen of the Supermarket
5. What Love Can Do
6. This Life
7. Good Eye
8. Tomorrow Never Knows
9. Life Itself
10. Kingdom of Days
11. Surprise, Surprise
12. The Last Carnival

Bonus tracks:
The Wrestler
A Night with the Jersey Devil

Blended From Around The Web


Hot Topics

Top Movies


Gateway Blend ©copyright 2017