We’re rapidly approaching that time of year when most of our favorite TV shows will be returning from hiatus with all new episodes. Between the return of our regular shows, added to the premieres of all of the new series, it can become very difficult to keep track of what’s coming up, when. While there are some shows (Lost, 24, Battlestar Galactica…) that wont be returning until 2008, other series (Ugly Betty, Heroes, The Office…) are set to premiere in less than a month! Is summer really over, already?

Thanks to About.com, we’ve got the full schedule for the premieres of this fall’s TV dramas and comedies:

Sunday, September 9
10:00 pm - Curb Your Enthusiasm (HBO)

Thursday, September 13
10:00 pm - It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (FX)

Saturday, September 15
11:00 pm - MADtv (Fox)
12:00 midnight - Talk Show With Spike Feresten (Fox)

Monday, September 17
8:00 pm – Prison Break (Fox)

Wednesday, September 19
8:00 pm - Back to You (Fox)
8:30 pm - 'Til Death (Fox)
9:00 pm Gossip Girl (The CW)

Sunday, September 23
8:00 pm - The Simpsons (Fox)
8:30 pm - King of the Hill (Fox)
9:00 pm - Family Guy (Fox)
9:00 pm - Cold Case (CBS)
10:00 pm - Shark (CBS)

Monday, September 24
8:00 pm - Chuck (NBC)
8:00 pm - How I Met Your Mother (CBS)
8:30 pm - The Big Bang Theory (CBS)
9:00 pm - Two and a Half Men (CBS)
9:00 pm - Heroes (NBC)
9:30 pm - Rules of Engagement (CBS)
10:00 pm - CSI: Miami (CBS)
10:00 pm - Journeyman (NBC)

Tuesday, September 25
8:00 pm - NCIS (CBS)
8:00 pm - Bones (Fox)
9:00 pm - The Unit (CBS)
9:00 pm - House (Fox)
9:00 pm - Reaper (The CW)
10:00 pm - Boston Legal (ABC)
10:00 pm - Cane (CBS)
10:00 pm - Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (NBC)

Wednesday, September 26
9:00 pm - Private Practice (ABC)
9:00 pm - Criminal Minds (CBS)
9:00 pm - Bionic Woman (NBC)
10:00 pm - Dirty Sexy Money (ABC)
10:00 pm - CSI: NY (CBS)
10:00 pm - Life (NBC)

Thursday, September 27
8:00 - 9:00 pm Ugly Betty (ABC)
8:00 pm - Smallville (The CW)
8:00 - My Name Is Earl (NBC)
9:00 - The Office (NBC)
9:00 pm - Grey's Anatomy (ABC)
9:00 pm - CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (CBS)
10:00 pm - Big Shots (ABC)
10:00 pm - Without a Trace (CBS)
10:00 pm - ER (NBC)

Friday, September 28
8:00 pm - Ghost Whisperer (CBS)
9:00 pm - Moonlight (CBS)
9:00 pm - Las Vegas 2-Hour Premiere (NBC)
10:00 pm - Numb3rs (CBS)

Sunday, September 30
9:30 pm - American Dad (Fox)
9:00 - Desperate Housewives (ABC)
10:00 pm - Brothers & Sisters (ABC)

Monday, October 1
8:00 - Everybody Hates Chris (CW)
8:30 - Aliens in America (CW)
9:00 - Girlfriends (CW)
9:30 - The Game (CW)

Tuesday, October 2
8:00 - Cavemen (ABC)
8:30 - Carpoolers (ABC)

Wednesday, October 3
8:00 pm - Pushing Daisies (ABC)
10:00 - South Park (Comedy Central)

Thursday, October 4
8:30 - 30 Rock (NBC)
9:00 pm - Supernatural (The CW)

Friday, October 5
9:00 pm - Friday Night Lights (NBC)

Sunday, October 7
7:00 - America's Funniest Home Videos (ABC)
8:00 pm - Life is Wild (The CW)

Friday, October 12
9:00 pm - Women's Murder Club (ABC)
10:00 pm - Men in Trees (ABC)

Monday, October 15
9:30 - Samantha Who? (ABC)

Thursday, October 18
10:00 pm - Viva Laughlin (Special Preview) (CBS)

Sunday, October 21
8:00 pm - Viva Laughlin Time Period Premiere) (CBS)

Thursday, October 25
9:30 - Scrubs (NBC)

Saturday, November 24
Battlestar Galactica – Razor TV movie) (Scifi)

Tuesday, November 27
10:00 pm Cashmere Mafia (special preview) (ABC)

Tuesday, December 4
9:00 pm - Cashmere Mafia (regular time period premiere) (ABC)

Shows that won’t be premiering until 2008

Lost (ABC)
October Road (ABC)
Eli Stone (ABC)
Notes From the Underbelly (ABC)
Miss/Guided (ABC)
24 (Fox)
New Amsterdam (Fox)
Canterbury's Law (Fox)
The Return of Jezebel James (Fox)
Unhitched (Fox)
The Sarah Connor Chronicles (Fox)
Law & Order (NBC)
The IT Crowd (NBC)
Lipstick Jungle (NBC)
Medium (NBC)
The New Adventures of Old Christine (CBS)
Battlestar Galactica (SciFi)


Keep an eye out for our Fall TV Preview articles which will contain information about all of the upcoming shows, this season!

Blended From Around The Web

 

Related

Hot Topics

Cookie Settings