This season of 24 not only has a whole new backdrop, with the series set to shift from its usual Los Angeles location out to Washington, DC, but there are also a number of new faces. We’ve got a number of brief video interviews from some of the cast members, including Kiefer Sutherland, Mary Lynn Rajskub and Carlos Bernard as well as newcomers Cherry Jones and Janeane Garofalo.

Since we have so many cast videos, we’ve split them up between two pages. Click here for the second set of videos, including the one that features Carlos Bernard as the back-from-the-dead Tony Almeida.

Below is the cast list for season 7 of 24:

Kiefer Sutherland (Jack Bauer)
Robert Carlyle (Carl Benton)
Gil Bellows (Frank Tramell)
Jon Voight (Jonas Hodges)
Mary Lynn Rajskub (Chloe O’Brian)
Janeane Garofalo (Janis Gold)
Cherry Jones (President Allison Taylor)
Carlos Bernard (Tony Almeida)
James Morrison (Bill Buchanan)
Annie Wersching (Renee Walker)
Colm Feore (Henry Taylor)
Bob Gunton (Ethan Kanin)
Rhys Coiro (Sean Hillinger)
Jeffrey Nordling (Larry Moss)

Some of the cast participated in these video interviews released by Fox, in which they talk about their roles on the show as well as the casting process:

Part 1 of the 24 season 7 premiere airs Jan. 11, 2009 (8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) on Fox.

For cast videos, a behind the scenes look at 24, episode clips and a new trailer for season 7, click here!

Blended From Around The Web


Hot Topics

Hot Shows

Gateway Blend ©copyright 2017