Subscribe To Fox 2015 Fall Schedule Announced, Includes Empire And More Updates
Yesterday, NBC announced a schedule that will be chock full of brand new programming. Today, Fox’s big schedule announcement is much the same, only the network will have more programming ready at midseason, as well as has a few more big programs to back things up. Speaking of midseason, fans are going to have a long time to wait for that X-Files return. The drama is already in production, but the network confirmed today that The X-Files won’t air until January. January will also feature Lucifer’s launch, along with The Frankenstein Code, and the Grease Live musical production. On the comedy end, midseason will see New Girl, The Guide to Surviving Life, Bob’s Burgers and Bordertown hit the schedule.

On the bright side, fan-favorite Empire will be returning in the fall, for an all new 18-episode series. Ryan Murphy’s Scream Queens is also getting top billing, as is the Minority Report drama, which will air opposite Gotham on Monday nights. You can take a peek at Fox’s fall schedule, below.

New shows that are headed to Fox next year are listed in all caps.

Minority Report
8-9 p.m. ET – Gotham

Scream Queens
8-8:30 p.m. ET – GRANDFATHERED
8:30-9 p.m. ET – THE GRINDER
9-10 p.m. ET – SCREAM QUEENS

8-9 p.m. ET – ROSEWOOD
9-10 p.m. ET – Empire

Sleepy Hollow
8-9 p.m. ET – Bones
9-10 p.m. ET – Sleepy Hollow

Masterchef Junior
8-9 p.m. ET – Masterchef Junior
9-10 p.m. ET – World’s Funniest

Fox Sports Saturday
7-10:30 p.m. ET – Fox Sports Saturday: Fox College Football

The Last Man On Earth
7-7:30 p.m. ET – NFL on Fox
7:30-8 p.m. ET – The OT (Bob’s Burgers to premiere later)
8-8:30 p.m ET – The Simpsons
8:30-9 p.m ET – Brooklyn Nine-Nine
9-9:30 p.m. ET – Family Guy
9:30-10 p.m. ET – The Last Man On Earth

Why The Masked Singer Season 2 Will Be So Much Harder To Guess Right

Subscribe to our Newsletter

More From CinemaBlend



Hot Topics

Cookie Settings