The CW announced their 2010 Fall premiere schedule and they're starting the season off by blocking the return of America's Next Top Model with the premiere of one of their new series Hellcats.

September 8th will mark the start of the CW’s fall schedule as America’s Next Top Model’s sixteenth cycle premieres, followed by the series premiere of Hellcats. Below is the full premiere schedule, which includes the addition of Nikita to the lineup and the return of some fan-favorites, including the premiere of the final season of Smallville

Wednesday, Sept. 8
8:00-9:00 p.m. AMERICA’S NEXT TOP MODEL (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. HELLCATS (Series Premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 9
8:00-9:00 p.m. THE VAMPIRE DIARIES (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. NIKITA (Series Premiere)

Monday, Sept. 13
8:00-9:00 p.m. 90210 (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. GOSSIP GIRL (Season Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 14
8:00-9:00 p.m. ONE TREE HILL (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. LIFE UNEXPECTED (Season Premiere)

Friday, September 24
8:00-9:00 p.m. SMALLVILLE (Season Premiere) 9:00-10:00 p.m. SUPERNATURAL (Season Premiere)

Blended From Around The Web


Hot Topics

Hot Shows

Gateway Blend ©copyright 2017