Subscribe To Rock Band Getting Pixies Updates
On June 24th, Rock Band will be getting its third full DLC album: Doolittle by the Pixies. You can purchase the 14-track album for $18.99 or get individual songs for $1.99 a pop.

The full track list is as follows:

Crackity Jones
Gouge Away
Here Comes Your Man
I Bleed
La la Love You
Monkey Gone To Heaven
Mr Grieves
No 13 Baby
There Goes My Gun

Actually, the real album is fifteen tracks long but the missing song "Wave of Mutilation" was one of the 58 core songs that shipped with Rock Band. I'm not completely familiar with the Pixies but supposedly they were a big influence on early alternative rock bands like Nirvana. As previously stated, this is the third album Rock Band will release for download, the other two being Screaming for Vengeance by Judas Priest and The Cars' self-titled debut album.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Blended From Around The Web



Hot Topics

Cookie Settings