2008 Winter TV Premiere Schedule

By Kelly West 2007-12-26 20:19:00 discussion comments
fb share tweet share
2008 Winter TV Premiere Schedule image
Between the winter hiatus and the writers strike, itís kind of hard to get excited about the new winter line-up. Will there be anything left to watch next month? Actually Ė there will be and thankfully, not all of the new and returning shows are reality and game shows. Ok, a lot of them are but sprinkled in between returning shows like Supernanny, Biggest Loser and 1 vs. 100, youíll find new series like Cashmere Mafia and Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles.

Thanks in part toE!ís Kristin Dos Santosí recently revised premiere line-up, hereís the winter 2008 premiere schedule (Just keep in mind that thereís a chance some of these premiere dates could change and thereís a list of series at the bottom that are supposed to premier this winter/spring but no date has been set):

Tuesday, Jan. 1

According to Jim (ABC)
Biggest Loser: Couples (NBC)


Wednesday, Jan. 2

Law & Order (NBC)
Power of 10 (CBS)
Supernanny (ABC)
Wife Swap (ABC)

Thursday, Jan. 3

Celebrity Apprentice (NBC)

Friday, Jan. 4

1 vs. 100 (NBC)
Flash Gordon (Sci Fi)
How to Look Good Naked (Lifetime)
Stargate: Atlantis (Sci Fi)


Sunday, Jan. 6

American Gladiators (NBC)
Cashmere Mafia (ABC)
The L Word (Showtime)
The Wire (HBO)

Monday, Jan. 7

Dance War: Bruno vs. Carrie Ann (ABC)
Medium (NBC)

Tuesday, Jan. 8

Life of Ryan (MTV)
One Tree Hill (CW)
Rob & Big(MTV)

Thursday, Jan. 10

Celebrity Rehab with Dr. Drew (VH1)
Make Me a Supermodel (Bravo)

Friday, Jan. 11

Monk (USA)
Psych (USA)

Sunday, Jan. 13

Comanche Moon miniseries (CBS)
Masterpiece Theatre (PBS)
Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles (Fox)

Monday, Jan. 14

Kyle XY (ABC Family)
Prison Break (Fox)

Tuesday, Jan. 15

10 Items or Less (TBS)
American Idol (Fox)

Wednesday, Jan. 16

Reno 911! (Comedy)

Sunday, Jan. 20

Breaking Bad (AMC)

Monday, Jan. 21

Life After People - History Channel
Wildfire (ABC Family)

Tuesday, Jan. 22

The Millionaire Matchmaker (Bravo)

Wednesday, Jan. 23

Head Case (Starz)
The Moment of Truth (Fox)
Real World/Road Rules Challenge: Gauntlet III (MTV)

Friday, Jan 25

Gone Country (CMT)

Saturday, Jan. 26

Torchwood (BBC America)

Sunday, Jan 27

Guinness World Records (NBC)

Monday, Jan. 28

In Treatment (HBO)
Making The Band 4 (MTV)

Thursday, Jan. 31

Lost (ABC)
Eli Stone (ABC)

Monday, Feb. 4

The New Adventures of Old Christine (CBS)
Paradise Hotel 2 (MyNetworkTV)
Welcome to the Captain (CBS)

Thursday, Feb. 7

Lipstick Jungle (NBC)
Survivor (CBS)

Tuesday, Feb. 12

Big Brother (CBS)
Jericho (CBS)

Monday, Feb. 18

Pussycat Dolls Present: Girlicious (CW)
My Dad Is Better Than Your Dad (NBC)

Tuesday, Feb. 26

Quarterlife (NBC)

Sunday, Mar. 2

Oprah's Big Give (ABC)
Unhitched (Fox)
Dirt (FX)

Tuesday, Mar. 4
New Amsterdam (Fox)

Wednesday, Mar 5
Ghost Hunters (Scifi)

Monday, Mar. 10

Canterbury's Law (Fox)
High School Confidential (We)

Tuesday, Mar. 11
Human Giant (MTV)
Gene Simmons Family Jewels (A&E)

Wednesday, Mar. 12
Top Chef (Bravo)

Friday, Mar. 14
The Return of Jezebel James (Fox)

Monday, Mar. 17

Dancing with the Stars 6 (ABC)

Tuesday, Mar. 18

The Riches (FX)

Thursday, Mar 20

Miss Guided (ABC)

Monday, Mar. 24

Greek (ABC Family)

Tuesday, Apr. 1

Hell's Kitchen (Fox)

Friday, Apr. 4

Battlestar Galactica (Sci Fi)
No Premiere Date

Farmer Wants a Wife (CW)
The I.T. Crowd (NBC)
The Shield (FX)
Swingtown (CBS)

discussion
Blended From Around The Web
Subscribe To Topics You're Interested In


Back to top
SEARCH TB
GET TVB IN YOUR FEED
Horror Movies
ABOUT US FAQ PRIVACY POLICY JOBS APPS CONTACT
© Cinema Blend LLC / All rights reserved