It’s the time of year when families have holiday decorations out and fires roaring. Unfortunately, it’s also the time of year when TV shows go on hiatus for the winter, leaving us with less new stuff to watch. On the bright side, many of the networks have already announced when your favorite shows are returning. So, we’ve compiled a handy calendar of 2015 premiere and return dates.

The schedule is a work in progress, and dates are subject to change as we head into midseason. In the meantime, if there's a new or returning show you don't see on here, feel free to leave a comment and we'll see if we can dig up the date for you! We’ve also listed shows that haven’t been given official return dates and stuff that is expected to premiere this summer, so if your favorite show doesn’t have a date, yet, take a look at the end of the article first!

Looking for summer premiere dates? No problem, head over here.

January”

Friday, January 2
8:00 p.m. - Undercover Boss - CBS
9:00 p.m. - Hawaii Five-O - CBS
9:00 p.m. - Blue Bloods - CBS

Sunday, January 4
8:00 p.m. - GALAVANT - ABC
8:00 p.m. - Madam Secretary - CBS
8:00 p.m. - The Simpsons - Fox
8:30 p.m. - Brooklyn Nine-Nine - Fox
9:00 p.m. - Downton Abbey - PBS
9:00 p.m. - The Good Wife - CBS
9:00 p.m. - Family Guy - Fox
10:00 p.m. - CSI - CBS
10:00 p.m. - Revenge - ABC

Monday, January 5
8:00 p.m. - Bachelor - ABC
8:00 p.m. - 2 Broke Girls - CBS
8:00 p.m. - Gotham - Fox
8:30 p.m. - Mike & Molly - CBS
9:00 p.m. - Sleepy Hollow - Fox
9:00 p.m. - Scorpion - CBS
10:00 p.m. - NCIS: Los Angeles - CBS
10:00 p.m. - State of Affairs - NBC

Tuesday, January 6
8:00 p.m. - Pretty Little Liars - ABC Family
8:00 p.m. - NCIS - CBS
8:00 p.m. - New Girl - Fox
8:30 p.m. - Mindy Project - Fox
9:00 p.m. - AGENT CARTER - ABC
9:00 p.m. - NCIS: New Orleans - CBS
9:00 p.m. - Marry Me - NBC
9:30 p.m. - About A Boy - NBC
8:00 p.m. - Switched at Birth - ABC Family
10:00 p.m. - Chicago Fire - NBC
10:00 p.m. - Person of Interest - CBS
10:00 p.m. - Forever - ABC

Wednesday, January 7
8:00 p.m. - American Idol - Fox
8:00 p.m. - The Mentalist - CBS
8:00 p.m. - The Mysteries of Laura - NBC
8:30 p.m. - The Goldbergs - ABC
9:00 p.m. - EMPIRE - Fox
9:00 p.m. - Modern Family - ABC
9:00 p.m. - Law and Order: SVU - NBC
9:30 p.m. - Black-ish - ABC
10:00 p.m. - Chicago PD - NBC
10:00 p.m. - American Horror Story: Freak Show (final 3 eps) - FX


Thursday, January 8
8:00 p.m. - The Big Bang Theory - CBS
8:30 p.m. - Mom - CBS
9:00 p.m. - Two and a Half Men - CBS
9:30 p.m. - The McCarthys - CBS
10:00 p.m. - Elementary - CBS
10:00 p.m. - Archer - FX
10:00 p.m. - Parenthood - NBC

Friday, January 9
8:00 p.m. - Last Man Standing - ABC
8:30 p.m. - Cristela - ABC
9:00 p.m. - Shark Tank - ABC
9:00 p.m. - Glee - Fox (2-hour premiere)
10:00 p.m. - Banshee - Cinemax

Sunday, January 11
9:00 p.m. - Girls - HBO
9:00 p.m. - Shameless - Showtime
9:30 p.m. - TOGETHERNESS - HBO
10:00 p.m. - Looking - HBO
10:00 p.m. - House of Lies - Showtime
10:30 p.m. - Episodes - Showtime

Monday, January 12
10:00 p.m. - Castle - ABC

Tuesday, January 13
8:00 p.m. - Parks and Recreation - NBC
10:00 p.m. - YOUNGER - TV Land
10:00 p.m. - Wrestling with Death - WGN America

Wednesday, January 14
8:00 p.m. - Melissa & Joey - ABC Family
8:30 p.m. - Baby Daddy - ABC Family
9:00 p.m. - Criminal Minds - CBS
10:00 p.m. - Stalker - CBS
10:00 p.m. - It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia - FXX
10:30 p.m. - MAN SEEKING WOMAN - FXX

Friday, January 16
8:00 p.m. - Constantine - NBC
9:00 p.m. - Grimm - NBC
9:00 p.m. - 12 MONKEYS - Syfy
10:00 p.m. - Helix - Syfy

Monday, January 19
8:00 p.m. - The Fosters - ABC Family
8:00 p.m. - The Originals - The CW
9:00 p.m. - Jane The Virgin - The CW
9:00 p.m. - Chasing Life - ABC Family

Tuesday, January 20
8:00 p.m. - The Flash
9:00 p.m. - Supernatural
10:00 p.m. - Justified - FX

Wednesday, January 21
8:00 p.m. - Arrow - The CW
9:00 p.m. - The 100 - The CW

Thursday, January 22
8:00 p.m. - The Vampire Diaries - The CW
9:00 p.m. - Reign - The CW
9:00 p.m. - BACKSTROM - FOX

Saturday, January 24
9:00 p.m. - Black Sails - Starz

Tuesday, January 27
10:00 p.m. - SIRENS - USA

Wednesday, January 28
10:00 p.m. - The Americans - FX
10:00 p.m. - Suits - USA

Thursday, January 29
8:00 p.m. - Grey's Anatomy - ABC 9:00 p.m. - Scandal - ABC
10:00 p.m. - How To Get Away With Murder - ABC

February”

Sunday, February 1
? p.m. - The Blacklist (post-Super Bowl premiere) - NBC

Wednesday, February 4
8:30 p.m. - FRESH OFF THE BOAT - ABC (Will move to Tuesdays at 9 starting February 10)
10:00 p.m. - Nashville - ABC

Thursday, February 5
9:00 p.m. - The Blacklist Official Return - NBC
10:00 p.m. - ALLEGIANCE - NBC

Sunday, February 8
9:00 p.m. - The Walking Dead - AMC
10:00 p.m. - BETTER CALL SAUL (2-night premiere) - AMC

Monday, February 9
10:00 p.m. - BETTER CALL SAUL (2-night premiere) - AMC

Thursday, February 12
8:00 p.m. - THE SLAP - NBC

Thursday, February 19
10:00 p.m. - THE ODD COUPLE - CBS
10:00 p.m. - Vikings - History

Monday, February 23
8:00 p.m. - The Voice - NBC
10:00 p.m. - The Night Shift - NBC

Wednesday, February 25
8:00 p.m. - Survivor, 90 minute episode - CBS
9:30 p.m. - The Amazing Race, 90 minute episode – CBS (will subsequently move to regular Friday night timeslot)

Friday, February 27
12:00 a.m. - House of Cards - Netflix

March

Sunday, March 1
8 p.m. - Once Upon A Time - ABC
9 p.m. - SECRETS AND LIES - ABC
9:30 p.m. - THE LAST MAN ON EARTH - FOX
10:00 p.m. - BATTLE CREEK - CBS

Monday, March 2
8 p.m. - The Following - FOX

Tuesday, March 3
8:00 p.m. - Hell’s Kitchen - FOX
9:00 p.m. - Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. - ABC

Monday, March 4
8:00 p.m. - CSI: CYBER - CBS

Thursday, March 5
10:00 p.m. - AMERICAN CRIME - ABC
10:00 p.m. - DIG - USA

Friday, March 6
12:00 a.m. - UNBREAKABLE KIMMY SCHMIDT - Netflix

Monday, March 9
9:00 p.m. - Bates Motel - A&E
10:00 p.m. - The Returned - A&E

Tuesday, March 17
? -Community -Yahoo
9:00 p.m. - Undateable - NBC
9:00 p.m. - IZOMBIE - the CW
9:30 p.m. - ONE BIG HAPPY - NBC

Wednesday, March 18
9:00 p.m. - Supernatural - the CW

Friday, March 20
12:00 a.m. - BLOODLINE - Netflix

Monday, March 23
12:35 a.m. - The Late Late Show with James Corden - CBS

Friday, March 27
12:01 a.m. - Inspector Gadget - Netflix

Tuesday, March 31
9:30 p.m. - WEIRD LONERS - FOX

Saturday, April 4
9:00 p.m. - Outlander (second half of Season 1) - Starz

Sunday, April 5
9:00 p.m. - A.D. - NBC
10:00 p.m. - ODYSSEY - NBC

Thursday, April 9
10:00 p.m. - THE COMEDIANS - FX
10:30 p.m. - Louie - FX

Friday, April 10
12:00 a.m. - DAREDEVIL - Netflix
8:00 p.m. - CEDRIC'S BARBER BATTLE - the CW
8:30 p.m. - Whose Line Is It Anyway? - the CW
9:00 p.m. - The MESSENGERS - the CW


Sunday, April 12
9:00 p.m. - Game Of Thrones - HBO
10:00 p.m. - Silicon Valley - HBO
10:30 p.m. - Veep - HBO

Monday, April 13
9:00 p.m. - Turn: Washington's Spies - AMC (will move to 10 p.m. the following week)

Saturday, April 18
9:00 p.m. - Orphan Black - BBC America

Wednesday, April 29
8:00 p.m. - The Casual Vacancy - HBO

Summer Premieres
WET HOT AMERICAN SUMMER: FIRST DAY AT CAMP
Orange Is The New Black
Hannibal
WAYWARD PINES
Beauty and the Beast
MR. ROBINSON
THE ASTRONAUT WIVES CLUB
The Last Ship
The Leftovers
Under the Dome
Extant
Defiance
Continuum
Power
America’s Got Talent
Married
You’re The Worst
View the Summer TV Schedule here!

Comments

Advertisement

Related

Hot Topics

Hot Shows

Gateway Blend ©copyright 2017