ABC Spring 2011 Season Finale Schedule

By Kelly West 2011-03-22 12:42:44 discussion comments
fb share tweet share
ABC Spring 2011 Season Finale Schedule image
In addition to better weather, spring also brings the conclusion to many TV shows for the season (and in some cases, forever.) ABC released the season finale schedule for their current primetime line-up, which includes a double-dose of Desperate Housewives and Cougar Town.

There still hasn’t been word on whether or not freshman drama series No Ordinary Family will be brought back for a second season. From what’s been said, its chances of renewal are “iffy at best.” So you may want to enjoy what’s left of the drama series while it lasts. The season (possibly series) finale will air in just a few weeks.

Desperate Housewives is getting two-hour season finale, while comedy series Cougar Town will also double in size with a one-hour season finale later on in May.

Tuesday, April 5
8:00-9:00 p.m. - No Ordinary Family

Sunday, May 8:
10:01-11:00 p.m. - Brothers & Sisters

Wednesday, May 11:
8:30-9:00 p.m. - Better With You

Sunday, May 15:
8:00-9:00 p.m. - Extreme Makeover: Home Edition
9:00-11:00 p.m. - Desperate Housewives (Special Two-Hour Finale)

Monday, May 16:
10:01-11:00 p.m. - Castle

Tuesday, May 17:
8:00-9:00 p.m. - Jamie Oliver's Food Revolution

Thursday, May 19:
8:00-9:00 p.m. - Wipeout (Spring Edition)
9:00-10:01 p.m. - Grey's Anatomy
10:01-11:00 p.m. - Private Practice

Friday, May 20:
8:00-9:00 p.m. - Shark Tank

Sunday, May 22:
7:00-8:00 p.m. - America's Funniest Home Videos

Monday, May 23:
8:00-9:00 p.m. - Dancing with the Stars (Performance Show)

Tuesday, May 24:
9:00-11:00 p.m. - Dancing with the Stars The Results Show

Wednesday, May 25:
8:00-8:30 p.m. - The Middle
9:00-9:31 p.m. - Modern Family
9:31-10:30 p.m. - Cougar Town (Special One-Hour Finale)

discussion
Blended From Around The Web
Subscribe To Topics You're Interested In
Comments
Load Other Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Back to top
SEARCH TB
GET TVB IN YOUR FEED
2d or 3d movie
ABOUT US FAQ PRIVACY POLICY JOBS APPS CONTACT
© Cinema Blend LLC / All rights reserved