Even though Activision has already succinctly killed the Guitar Hero franchise, there are a few DLC packs left for them to milk out of it since there won’t be any new games coming out. The new music pack contains hard rocking tunes from Grammy winning artists as well as hits such as “Sorrow” from Muse.

The nine new tracks are available for the Xbox Live Arcade for the not-so-low price of 1320 Microsoft Points, which translates into 1650 Wii Points and $16.49 for those who purchase it off the PlayStation Store. If those prices feel to milky to you then don’t worry, you can purchase any of the new tracks as singles for 120 MS Points per song, 200 Wii Points or a $1.99 from the PS Store.

You can check out the complete list available in the new Modern Rock Mega Pack below or head on over to the Official Website to learn about the milked-to-death franchise.

• “Sorrow” by Bad Religion
• “Sic Transit Gloria… Glory Fades” by Brand New
• “She's A Genius” by Jet
• “Supermassive Black Hole” by Muse
• “Psycho” by Puddle Of Mudd
• “Little Sister” by Queens Of The Stone Age
• “Always” by Saliva
• “Hands Open” by Snow Patrol
• “Headstrong” by Trapt

Blended From Around The Web



Top Games

Gateway Blend ©copyright 2017