Multiplayer shooter Evolve is set to debut tomorrow worldwide. However, the exact time that you can start playing will vary depending on your country or platform.

Here's the full launch schedule announced by Turtle Rock Studios on the Steam forums:

Xbox One

NORTH AMERICA
  • United States 2/10/15 5:01 AM
  • Canada 2/10/15 5:01 AM
  • Mexico 2/10/15 6:01 AM
WESTERN EUROPE
  • Austria 2/9/15 11:01 PM
  • Belgium 2/9/15 11:01 PM
  • Denmark 2/9/15 11:01 PM
  • Finland 2/9/15 10:01 PM
  • France 2/9/15 11:01 PM
  • Germany 2/9/15 11:01 PM
  • Ireland 2/10/15 12:01 AM
  • Italy 2/9/15 11:01 PM
  • Netherlands 2/9/15 11:01 PM
  • Norway 2/9/15 11:01 PM
  • Portugal 2/10/15 12:01 AM
  • Spain 2/9/15 11:01 PM
  • Sweden 2/9/15 11:01 PM
  • Switzerland 2/9/15 11:01 PM
  • United Kingdom 2/10/15 12:01 AM
CENTRAL & EASTERN EUROPE
  • Czech Republic 2/9/15 11:01 PM
  • Greece 2/9/15 10:01 PM
  • Hungary 2/9/15 11:01 PM
  • Poland 2/9/15 11:01 PM
  • Russia 2/9/15 8:01 PM
  • Slovakia 2/9/15 11:01 PM
AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND
  • Australia 2/9/15 1:01 PM
  • New Zealand 2/9/15 11:01 AM
LATIN AMERICA
  • Argentina 2/10/15 3:01 AM
  • Brazil 2/10/15 2:01 AM
  • Chile 2/10/15 3:01 AM
  • Colombia 2/10/15 5:01 AM
JAPAN
  • Japan 3/4/15 3:01 PM
ASIA
  • Hong Kong 2/9/15 4:01 PM
  • India 2/9/15 6:31 PM
  • Singapore 2/9/15 4:01 PM
  • South Korea 2/9/15 3:01 PM
  • Taiwan 2/9/15 4:01 PM
MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA
  • Israel 2/9/15 10:01 PM
  • Saudi Arabia 2/9/15 9:01 PM
  • South Africa 2/9/15 10:01 PM
  • Turkey 2/9/15 10:01 PM
  • United Arab Emirates 2/9/15 8:01 PM

PS4

SCE Asia / SCEK
  • 2/9 3:00 PM UTC [Midnight JST]
SCEA:
  • 2/10 5:00 AM UTC [Midnight EST] for US/Canada
  • 2/10 6:00 AM UTC [Midnight CST] for Mexico/LATAM
SCEE:
  • "Rollout times are TBD, but generally falls between SCE Asia / SCEK and SCEA"

PC

Zone 1 – “Asia”
  • Feb/09/2015 - 07:01 PST
Zone 2 – “Europe”
  • Feb/09/2015 - 15:01 PST
Zone 3 – “Americas”
  • Feb/09/2015 - 21:01 PST
Zone 4 – Japan
  • Mar/04/2015 - 10:01 PST
You won't be able to jump into the game right away, though. Turtle Rock previously announced that there's going to be a day one patch. This 3GB update comes with several optimizations, fixes and balance changes determined by beta feedback. It also links up the game with the Evolve: Hunters Quest mobile app.

In Evolve, four players take on the role of hunters tracking down a massive beast controlled by a fifth player. The monster will grow in power over the course of the match and attempt to complete an objective before the hunters can take him down. You can find out what we thought of the game by checking out our impressions from the beta.

Blended From Around The Web

Related

Headlines

Top Games

Gateway Blend ©copyright 2017