Leave a Comment

Activision has announced the lineup of downloadable content coming to Guitar Hero: World Tour for April. Next month will see the debut of The Pixies on Guitar Hero as well as the exclusive debut of two new songs from Silversun Pickups:

The Pixies Pack - April 2
  • "Debaser"
  • "Monkey Gone to Heaven"
  • "The Sad Punk"
Silversun Pickups Pack - April 9
  • "Panic Switch"
  • "It's Nice to Know You Work Alone"
  • "Well Thought Out Twinkles"
Steely Dan Pack - April 16
  • "Black Friday"
  • "Kid Charlemagne"
  • "Bodhisattva"
Motorhead Pack - April 23
  • "Jailbait"
  • "Love Me Like a Reptile"
  • "Iron Fist"
Nirvana Pack 2 - April 30
  • "Very Ape"
  • "Sappy"
  • "Stay Away
Each individual song can be purchased for 160 Microsoft Points, 200 Wii Points, or $2 depending on your console. PS3 and Xbox 360 owners will also have the option of purchasing track packs for 440 Microsoft Points ($5.50) a pop.