TV PREVIEWS
CHANNELS: Full TV Blend   |   Episode Recaps   |   Series Reviews
 
Z Nation Trailer Teases Zombie Mayhem Coming To Syfy image
Zombie baby! Z Nation's trailer really went there! The video above made its grand debut last night during Syfy's premiere broadcast of the highly anticipated Sharknado sequel. Z Nation is Syfy's new 13-episode series, due to arrive this fall.
Kelly West 2014-07-31
Jamie Dornan Brings Back His Creepy Side For The Fall Season 2's Chilling Teaser image
Last week was a big week for Jamie Dornan, not only because the Fifty Shades of Grey trailer finally debuted, showing off the actor's mesmerizing stare, but also because BBC Two released the above teaser for The Fall, which reminds us of Dornan's darker, creepier side.
Kelly West 2014-07-28
New Arrow Teaser Gives Us Our First Glimpse Of Season 3's Big Bad image
It was a big night for Warner Bros. Television and DC Comics in Hall H at Comic-Con tonight, and that certainly applies to Arrow, as evidenced by the above preview, which was screened at the Night of DC Entertainment at SDCC...
Kelly West 2014-07-27
New Flash Trailer Crashes Comic-Con, Expect A Supervillain Of The Week image
Even though Flash doesn’t have its own panel at this year’s Comic-Con, that doesn’t mean they were going to let Arrow show them up. The superhero spin-off released their own tease to counter the first look at Season 3 of their sister show. The ‘Speed Trap’ spot doesn’t show any actual footage but it’s still pretty damn cool.
Jesse Carp 2014-07-26
The Walking Dead Trailer Delivers Zombies And Thrills, Season 5 Premiere Date Set image
The Walking Dead panel at Comic-Con is underway, and as we hoped, the AMC drama gave us our first trailer for the highly anticipated fifth season of the zombie drama. Hopefully AMC will get that video online soon enough, but in the meantime, here’s what we saw… (Spoilers ahead!)
Kelly West 2014-07-25
The Walking Dead Season 5 Gets A New Banner Ahead Of Comic-Con image
The Walking Dead Season 5 has a new banner, and just in time for Comic-Con. The latest artwork for the AMC zombie drama depicts some of the main characters in handcuffs inside the train car. And unsurprisingly, their eyes are on the exit.
Kelly West 2014-07-21
New Outlander Trailer Previews Bear McCeary's Thrilling Score image
Bear McCreary has confirmed that the adventurous and suspenseful drum-pounding music we're hearing behind the latest Outlander video is our first earful of the score for the Starz drama.
Kelly West 2014-07-20
Kelsey Grammer Is Kind Of A Diva In New Partners Teaser image
FX often takes an offbeat approach to promoting their new series, teasing the concept and tone with subtle videos and imagery before finally releasing a proper trailer to clue us in to what we might expect from the series. Such is the case for their upcoming new comedy, which stars Martin Lawrence and Kelsey Grammer, as you may have noticed by the above teaser.
Kelly West 2014-07-17
The Chair Trailer Has Two Directors Tackling The Same Script image
Two directors. Two films. One script. That's the concept Starz's upcoming movie-making documentary series The Chair is running with. Starz released a new trailer for the series, along with some art that notes the September 6 premiere date.
Kelly West 2014-07-14
The Walking Dead Season 5 Photo Shows Daryl In Danger image
The new still from The Walking Dead is one of those great and terrible teases that we're not sure we're ready to see, because we're way too far away from the premiere of The Walking Dead to be worrying that something might happen to...
Kelly West 2014-07-14
American Horror Story: Freak Show's Creepy (Fan-Made) Teaser Spreads Its Wings  image
While October is still months away, FX is giving us the very first tease of American Horror Story: Freak Show. The creepy video's timing really couldn't be more perfect, what with Guillermo del Toro's The Strain making its grand debut tonight.
Kelly West 2014-07-13
Better Call Saul Photos, Cast And Plot Details Revealed image
AMC has released two new photos for their highly anticipated Breaking Bad prequel Better Call Saul, along with confirmation of the series regulars. One of the new photos gives us a look at Bob Odenkirk, who plays the titular Saul Goodman, and Michael McKean, who’s playing the role of Chuck.
Kelly West 2014-07-11
Outlander Releases New Photos, A Featurette And Plans For An Early Preview Of Episode 1 image
Starz offered up some excellent goodies for Outlander fans today. In addition to confirmation that they’ll be sharing the first episode of Ronald D. Moore’s series online a week ahead of the official television premiere, they’ve also released some great stills.
Kelly West 2014-07-11
Sharknado 2: The Second One Gets A New Trailer Packed With Sharks image
There's nothing quite like the sound of an inspirational speech delivered by Ian Ziering that includes the words "I've been eaten." Sharknado spoiler alert: He has. It's that kind of life experience that may prove especially useful to the New Yorkers featured in Sharknado 2: The Second One. There's a storm brewing and it's full of sharks! As the trailer advises, forget the umbrella, grab a chainsaw!
Kelly West 2014-07-09
True Blood Season 7, Episode 4 Trailer Teases 'Death Is Not The End' image
Following another big death on True Blood, we're forced to face the reality that anyone can die on this series in its final season. Will we see another major character death on the HBO drama next Sunday night when "Death is Not the End" airs? Well, there are certainly plenty who are in harm's way, Arlene included.
Kelly West 2014-07-07
TV Stories 1 to 15 of 3012
NEXT PAGE >

Horror Movies
ABOUT US FAQ PRIVACY POLICY JOBS APPS CONTACT
© Cinema Blend LLC / All rights reserved