Leave a Comment

Hulu Plus may make you feel a bit nostalgic with some of the TV series they’ve added to their content. Among the Viacom shows that are now available to paying subscribers are The Real World Seasons 1 and 2, Beavis and Butthead and the first season of Road Rules.

I won’t pretend MTV was all about the music during my adolescence. I do recall the days before that when music videos were all the rage but by the time I was in high school, Beavis and Butthead, The Real World and Road Rules had all but taken over the network and they were essential viewing. Seeing these shows on the list of Hulu Plus’ added content is enough to make me consider a membership, if only for nostalgic purposes.

Here are the shows recently added to Hulu Plus:

• Beavis and Butthead, Season 1, 2, 3
• Bully Beatdown, Season 1
• Celebrity Fit Club, Season 1
• Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders: Making The Team, Season 1, 2, 3
• Dog Bites Man, Season 1
• Lewis Black's Root Of All Evil, Season 1
• Road Rules, Season 1
• Rob and Big, Season 3
• Strangers With Candy, Season 1, 2, 3
• The Hills, Season 1, 2
• The Naked Trucker and T Bones Show, Season 1
• The Real World, Season 1, 2

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Cookie Settings