Subscribe To Rocksmith Track List Includes Lynyrd Skynyrd, Radiohead Updates
Today Ubisoft announced twenty-three more tracks from their upcoming guitar game Rocksmith. The newly-announced songs include "Sweet Home Alabama" from Lynyrd Skynyrd and "High and Dry" from Radiohead.
  • Best Coast – When I’m With You
  • Blur – Song 2
  • The Black Keys – Next Girl
  • The Boxer Rebellion – Step Out Of The Car
  • Cream – Sunshine Of Your Love
  • The Cribs – We Share The Same Skies
  • The Cure – Boys Don’t Cry
  • Jenny O – Well OK Honey
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd – Sweet Home Alabama
  • Nirvana – Breed
  • Pixies – Where Is My Mind?
  • Radiohead – High and Dry
  • Red Fang – Number Thirteen
  • The Rolling Stones – The Spider and the Fly
  • Silversun Pickups – Panic Switch
  • Soundgarden - Outshined
  • Spoon – Me and The Bean
  • Stone Temple Pilots – Vasoline
  • Taddy Porter – Mean Bitch
  • Titus Andronicus – A More Perfect Union
  • White Denim – Burnished
  • The White Stripes – Icky Thump
  • Yellow Moon Band - Chimney
Ubisoft previously announced the following songs for the game:
  • The Animals – House of the Rising Sun
  • The Black Keys – I Got Mine
  • David Bowie – Rebel Rebel
  • Interpol – Slow Hands
  • Nirvana – In Bloom
  • The Rolling Stones – (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
Rocksmith sets out to teach players how to play the guitar. A quarter-inch to USB cable peripheral included with the game allows you to plug your guitar into your PC, Xbox 360, or PS3. You can then play along with both old and new songs.

Ubisoft plans to release Rocksmith in fall 2011. The game and peripheral together cost $79.99.

Blended From Around The Web



Hot Topics

Cookie Settings