We are quickly approaching the point in the 2017-2018 television season where many TV favorites are ready to give us massively exciting cliffhangers...and then leave the air for a few months so that we can fill the interwebs with theories about what might happen when those shows return for the new TV season. That's right, folks, summer hiatus is never fun, but it's almost here, and we know that every TV lover worth the batteries in their remote control needs to keep track of when all the major shows will be shuffling off the air for a bit.

We have for you now the season finale dates and times (all in EST) of every show on network TV, as well as those for all the big, buzzed about series on streaming and cable TV. So, get out your calendars and prepare to mark down info for all the shows you can't miss! And, be sure to bookmark this guide and check back regularly, as we'll be updating it when new finale information becomes available.

Sunday, April 1

8 p.m. - Counterpart - Starz

Tuesday, April 3

9:30 p.m. - The Mick - Fox

Wednesday, April 4

9 p.m. - The Magicians - Syfy

Thursday, April 5

9 p.m. - Project Runway All Stars - Lifetime
9 p.m. - Will & Grace - NBC

Friday, April 6

10 p.m. - Strike Back - Cinemax

Monday, April 9

8 p.m. - Legends of Tomorrow - The CW

Sunday, April 15

9 p.m. - The Walking Dead - AMC

Monday, April 16

10 p.m. - Scorpion - CBS

Tuesday, April 17

9 p.m. - Black Lightning - The CW

Wednesday, April 18

3:01 a.m. - The Looming Tower - Hulu
9 p.m. - Criminal Minds - CBS

Thursday, April 19

10 p.m. - Scandal - ABC

Friday, April 20

9 p.m. - Jane the Virgin - The CW

Sunday, April 22

9 p.m. - When Calls the Heart - Hallmark

Monday, April 23

9 p.m. - UnReal - Lifetime

Wednesday, April 25

9 p.m. - Suits - USA

Sunday, April 29

9 p.m. - Ash vs Evil Dead - Starz
9 p.m. - Homeland - Showtime

Tuesday, May 1

9 p.m. - LA to Vegas - Fox
10 p.m. - Unsolved: The Murders of Tupac and The Notorious B.I.G. - USA

Thursday, May 3

9:30 p.m. - Champions - NBC
10 p.m. - Atlanta - FX

Friday, May 4

8 p.m. - MacGyver - CBS

Sunday, May 6

8 p.m. - Call the Midwife - PBS
9:30 p.m. - The Last Man on Earth - Fox

Monday, May 7

8 p.m. - Kevin Can Wait - CBS

Tuesday, May 8

8 p.m. - Lethal Weapon - Fox
9 p.m. - Bull - CBS

Thursday, May 10

8 p.m. - The Big Bang Theory - CBS
8:30 p.m. - Young Sheldon - CBS
9 p.m. - Mom - CBS

Friday, May 11

8 p.m. - Once Upon A Time Part 1 - ABC
8 p.m. - Dynasty - The CW
10 p.m. - Blue Bloods - CBS

Sunday, May 13

3:01 a.m. - The Joel McHale Show with Joel McHale - Netflix
10:30 p.m. - Barry - HBO

Monday, May 14

8 p.m. - Lucifer - Fox
9 p.m. - The Resident - Fox
9 p.m. - Superior Donuts - CBS

Tuesday, May 15

9 p.m. - NCIS: New Orleans - CBS
9 p.m. - New Girl - Fox
9 p.m. - Black-ish - ABC
9:01 p.m. - Rise - NBC
10 p.m. - Chicago Med - NBC

Wednesday, May 16

8 p.m. - Riverdale - The CW
8 p.m. - The Goldbergs - ABC
8:30 p.m. - Alex, Inc. - ABC
9 p.m. - Modern Family - ABC
9 p.m. - Seal Team - CBS
9:30 p.m. - American Housewife - ABC
10 p.m. - Designated Survivor - ABC

Thursday, May 17

8 p.m. - Supernatural - The CW
8 p.m. - Superstore - NBC
8 p.m. - Grey's Anatomy - ABC
8:30 p.m. - A.P. Bio - NBC
9 p.m. - Arrow - The CW
9 p.m. - Station 19 - ABC
9 p.m. - Life in Pieces - CBS
10 p.m. - S.W.A.T. - CBS

Friday, May 18

8 p.m. - Once Upon A Time Part 2 - ABC
9 p.m. - Hawaii Five-0 - CBS
9 p.m. - Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. - ABC

Sunday, May 20

7 p.m. - America's Funniest Home Videos - ABC
7:30 p.m. - Bob's Burgers, Part 1 - Fox
8 p.m. - NCIS: Los Angeles - CBS
8 p.m. - The Simpsons - Fox
8:30 p.m. - Brooklyn Nine-Nine - Fox
9 p.m. - Family Guy - Fox
9:30 p.m. - Bob's Burgers, Part 2 - Fox
10 p.m. - Madam Secretary - CBS

Monday, May 21

8 p.m. - Dancing with the Stars: Athletes - ABC
8:30 p.m. - Man with a Plan - CBS
9 p.m. - American Idol - ABC
9 p.m. - The Terror - AMC
9:30 p.m. - Living Biblically - CBS
10 p.m. - Good Girls - NBC

Tuesday, May 22

8 p.m. - NCIS - CBS
8 p.m. - Roseanne - ABC
8 p.m. - The Flash - The CW
8:30 p.m. - The Middle - ABC
9:30 p.m. - Splitting Up Together - ABC
10 p.m. - For the People - ABC

Wednesday, May 23

8 p.m. - Survivor: Ghost Island - CBS
8 p.m. - Empire - Fox
9 p.m. - Star - Fox
10 p.m. - Krypton - Syfy

Sunday, May 27

3:01 a.m. - The Good Fight - CBS All Access
9 p.m. - Deception - ABC
10 p.m. - Trust - FX

Monday, May 28

9 p.m. - iZombie - The CW

Wednesday, May 30

10 p.m. - The Americans - FX

Thursday, May 31

8 p.m. - Siren - Freeform

Tuesday, June 5

10 p.m. - Legion - FX

Wednesday, June 6

8 p.m. - The Fosters - Freeform

Friday, June 8

3:01 a.m. - My Next Guest Needs No Introduction with David Letterman - Netflix

Sunday, June 10

9 p.m. - Billions - Showtime

Wednesday, June 13

10 p.m. - Archer - FXX

Friday, June 15

9 p.m. - Life Sentence - The CW

Monday, June 18

8 p.m. - Supergirl - The CW

Wednesday, July 11

3:01 a.m. - The Handmaid's Tale - Hulu

Thursday, July 26

9 p.m. - Nashville - CMT

Tuesday, July 31

3:01 a.m. - Casual - Hulu

WATCH: 7 Cancelled Shows That Definitely Aren't Coming Back To TV This Fall

Blended From Around The Web

 

Related

Hot Topics

Cookie Settings
Gateway Blend ©copyright 2018