game of thrones dany season 7

It wasn't too long ago when the summer meant TV networks filled their schedules with sporadic live events, reality series and specials to go between all of the repeats. Now, though, execs have mostly figured out that TV audiences are not only still inside their homes during those middle months, but also hungry for new and original summer programming to dive into. And if you're someone who is also into that kind of thing, you've come to the perfect place. And it truly is a year like no other, as it's the first time Game of Thrones will make a post-spring debut.

Below, you'll find a rundown of all the TV shows and TV movies heading to the small screen during the summer months in 2017. Take note, however, that this list is a work in progress, since networks are always confirming premiere dates, and that some of these dates are subject to change before they actually get here. If you are wanting to see what's still left to premiere, head to our Midseason Premiere Schedule to stay current before the summer gets here. (Note that titles in ALL CAPS are premieres for new series.)

better call saul gus mike

April

Sunday, April 2
8 p.m. - Call The Midwife Season 6 - PBS
9 p.m. - Home Fires: The Final Season- PBS
9 p.m. - THE KENNEDYS: AFTER CAMELOT - Reelz
9 p.m. - The Real Housewives of Potomac Season 2 - Bravo

Tuesday, April 4
12:01 a.m. PT - DIMENSION 404 - Hulu
9 p.m. - iZombie Season 3 - The CW
9:30 p.m. - IMAGINARY MARY - ABC (actual timeslot)
9 p.m. - Prison Break Season 5 - FOX

Wednesday, April 5
9 p.m. - The Total Divas (Midseason premiere) - E!
10 p.m. - Archer Season 8 - FXX
10 p.m. - BROCKMIRE - IFC
10 p.m. - TALK SHOW THE GAME SHOW - TruTV

Thursday, April 6
9 p.m. - FLIP OR FLOP: LAS VEGAS - HGTV
10 p.m. - The Dark Net Season 2 - Showtime

Friday, April 7
12:01 a.m. PT - The Get Down (Second half of Season 1) - Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT - AMERICAN PLAYBOY: THE HUGH HEFNER STORY - Amazon
8 p.m. - FIRST DATES - NBC
8 p.m. - THE TOY BOX - ABC
9 p.m. - YOU THE JURY - FOX

Saturday, April 8
9 p.m. - THE SON - AMC
9 p.m. - MOONLIGHT IN VERMONT (TV Movie) - Hallmark

Sunday, April 9
11 p.m. - TALKING WITH CHRIS HARDWICK - AMC

Monday, April 10
10 p.m. - Better Call Saul Season 3 - AMC
10:30 p.m. - Angie Tribeca Season 3 - TBS

Tuesday, April 11
8 p.m. - Brooklyn Nine-Nine (Midseason premiere) - Fox

Wednesday, April 12
8 p.m. - HOLLYWOOD DARLINGS - Pop
8:30 p.m. - RETURN OF THE MAC - Pop
9 p.m. - The National Enquirer Investigates Season 2 - Reelz

Friday, April 14
12:01 a.m. PT - Chelsea Season 2 - Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT - Mystery Science Theater 3000 (Revival) - Netflix

Saturday, April 15
11:30 a.m. - My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic Season 7 - Discovery Family
9 p.m. - Doctor Who Season 10 - BBC America
9 p.m. - LIKE CATS AND DOGS (TV Movie) - Hallmark
10 p.m. - CLASS - BBC America

Sunday, April 16
8 p.m. - THE WHITE PRINCESS - Starz
9 p.m. - The Leftovers Season 3 - HBO
9 p.m. - GUERRILLA - Showtime
9 p.m. - IRON CHEF GAUNTLET - Food Network
10:30 p.m. - Veep Season 6 - HBO

Tuesday, April 18
8 p.m. - Pretty Little Liars Final Season - Freeform
9 p.m. - FAMOUS IN LOVE - Freeform
10 p.m. - COOPER'S TREASURE - Discovery

Wednesday, April 19
10 p.m. - Fargo Season 3 - FX

Thursday, April 20
9 p.m. - The Blacklist (Midseason premiere) - NBC

Friday, April 21
12:01 a.m. PT - BILL NYE SAVES THE WORLD - Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT - GIRLBOSS - Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT - Thunderbirds Are Go Season 2 - Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT - Bosch Season 3 - Amazon

Saturday, April 22
8 p.m. - THE IMMORTAL LIFE OF HENRIETTA LACKS (TV Movie) - HBO

Sunday, April 23
10 p.m. - Silicon Valley Season 4 - HBO
11 p.m. - MARY KILLS PEOPLE - Lifetime

Monday, April 24
7:30 p.m. - Adventure Time: Elements (Miniseries) - Cartoon Network
8 p.m. - Gotham (Midseason premiere) - Fox

Tuesday, April 25
9 p.m. - GREAT NEWS - NBC
9 p.m. - GENIUS - NatGeo

Wednesday, April 26
12:01 a.m. PT - THE HANDMAIDS TALE - HULU
10 p.m. - Gomorroah Season 2 - Sundance

Friday, April 28
12:01 a.m. PT - DEAR WHITE PEOPLE - Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT - LAS CHICAS DEL CABLE - Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT - Catastrophe Season 3 - Amazon

Sunday, April 30
9 p.m. - AMERICAN GODS - Starz

house of cards may

Monday, May 1
9:01 p.m. - Lucifer (Midseason premiere) - Fox

Tuesday, May 2
10 p.m. - DROP THE MIC - TBS

Tuesday, May 3
8 p.m. - THE VICTORIAN SLUM - PBS

Friday, May 5
12:01 a.m. PT - Sense8 Season 2 - Netflix
12.01 a.m. PT - THE MARS GENERATION (Docu-series) - Netflix

Saturday, May 6
12:01 a.m. PT - BATMAN & BILL (Documentary) - Hulu

Monday, May 8
10 p.m. - WORLD OF DANCE - NBC (Early Premiere)

Friday, May 12
12:01 a.m. PT - Master of None Season 2 - Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT - ANNE - Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT - I LOVE DICK - Amazon

Sunday, May 14
7 p.m. - 2017 Miss USA pageant - Fox

Wednesday, May 17
9:30 p.m. - DOWNWARD DOG - ABC (Sneak preview)

Friday, May 19
8 p.m. - 12 Monkeys Season 3 - Syfy (12 Monkeys will actually air Season 3 over the course of three-hour blocks over Friday, Saturday and Sunday.)

Saturday, May 20
12:01 a.m. PT - BECOMING BOND (Documentary) - Hulu
8 p.m. - THE WIZARD OF LIES (TV Movie) - HBO

Sunday, May 21
8 p.m. - 2017 Billboard Music Awards - ABC
9 p.m. - Twin Peaks Season 3 - Showtime

Monday, May 22
9 p.m. - The Bachelorette Season 13 - ABC (Special time. Future episodes will move to 8 p.m. ET.)

Tuesday, May 23
12:01 a.m. PT - Casual Season 3 - Hulu
8 p.m. - DOWNWARD DOG - ABC (Timeslot premiere)

Wednesday, May 24
8 p.m. - DIRTY DANCING (TV Movie) - ABC

Thursday, May 25
?:00 - Red Nose Day Special - NBC
8 p.m. - LOVE CONNECTION - Fox
9 p.m. - BEAT SHAZAM - Fox

Friday, May 26
12:01 a.m. PT - LONG STRANGE TRIP - Amazon

Monday, May 29
9 p.m. - Whose Line Is It Anyway? Season 13 - The CW
10 p.m. - STILL STAR-CROSSED - ABC

Tuesday, May 30
12:01 a.m. PT - House of Cards Season 5 - Netflix
8 p.m. - America's Got Talent Season 12 - NBC
9 p.m. - Animal Kingdom Season 2 - TNT
10 p.m. - WORLD OF DANCE - NBC (Regular time slot premiere)

Wednesday, May 31
8 p.m. - Masterchef Season 13 - Fox
8 p.m. - Kingdom Season 3 - Audience
9 p.m. - THE F WORD WITH GORDON RAMSEY - Fox
9 p.m. - The Carmichael Show Season 3 - NBC
9 p.m. - BIG STAR LITTLE STAR - USA

orange is the new black red

Wednesday, June 1
9 p.m. - Nashville (Midseason premiere) - CMT

Sunday, June 4
9 p.m. - Fear the Walking Dead Season 3 - AMC
10 p.m. - I'M DYING UP HERE - Showtime

Monday, June 5
8 p.m. - Shadowhunters (Midseason premiere) - Freeform
9 p.m. - Stitchers Season 3 - Freeform

Wednesday, June 7
8 p.m. - 2017 CMT Music Awards - CMT
8 p.m. - Nightcap Season 2 - Pop

Thursday, June 8
10 p.m. - Queen of the South Season 2 - USA

Friday, June 9
12:01 a.m. PT - Orange is the New Black Season 5 - Netflix
8 p.m. - Dark Matter Season 3 - Syfy (First two episodes will air back-to-back, with single episodes airing in successive weeks.)
10 p.m. - Wynonna Earp Season 2 - Syfy

Saturday, June 10
9 p.m. - Tyler Perry's For Better or Worse Season 6 - OWN
10 p.m. - Orphan Black Season 5 - BBC America

Sunday, June 11
8 p.m. - Celebrity Family Feud Season 3 - ABC
8 p.m. - 71st Annual Tony Awards - CBS
9 p.m. - STEVE HARVEY'S FUNDERDOME - ABC
9 p.m. - American Grit Season 3 - Fox
10 p.m. - $100,000 Pyramid Season 2 - ABC

Monday, June 12
8 p.m. - American Ninja Warrior Season 6 - NBC
8 p.m. - So You Think You Can Dance Season 14 - Fox
9 p.m. - SUPERHUMAN - Fox
10 p.m. - Spartan: Ultimate Team Challenge Season 2 - NBC

Tuesday, June 13
9 p.m. - Face Off Season 12 - Syfy

Wednesday, June 14
10 p.m. - TO TELL THE TRUTH - ABC
10 p.m. - BLOOD DRIVE - Syfy

Friday, June 16
12:01 a.m. PT - The Ranch: Part Three - Netflix
9 p.m. - The Great British Baking Show Season 4 - PBS

Saturday, June 17
9 p.m. - Turn: Washington's Spies Season 4 - AMC

Monday, June 19
9 p.m. - Preacher Season 2 - AMC

Wednesday, June 21
8 p.m. - LITTLE BIG SHOTS: FOREVER YOUNG - NBC
10 p.m. - I'M SORRY - truTV

Thursday, June 22
8 p.m. - BOY BAND (2-hour premiere) - ABC
8 p.m. - The Wall (Midseason premiere) - NBC
9 p.m. - The Night Shift Season 4 - NBC
10 p.m. - THE GONG SHOW - ABC

Friday, June 23
12:01 a.m. PT - GLOW - Netflix
11 p.m. - Playing House Season 3 - USA (All Season 3 episodes available on VOD on June 24.)

Wednesday, June 28
10 p.m. - Younger Season 4 - TV Land

Thursday, June 29
9 p.m. - BATTLE OF THE NETWORK STARS - ABC

Friday, June 30
8 p.m. - Masters of Illusion Season 6 - The CW
8 p.m. - Killjoys Season 3 - Syfy

game of thrones dany sailing

Sunday, July 9
9 p.m. - ONE NIGHT ONLY: ALEC BALDWIN (Tribute Special) - Spike

Monday, July 10
8 p.m. - Penn & Teller: Fool Us Season 4 - The CW
9 p.m. - WILL - TNT

Tuesday, July 11
8 p.m. - The Fosters Season 5 - Freeform
9 p.m. - THE BOLD TYPE - Freeform
10 p.m. - Still The King Season 2 - CMT

Wednesday, July 12
8 p.m. - The 2017 ESPYS
9 p.m. - Suits Season 7 - USA

Thursday, July 13
9 p.m. - HOOTEN & THE LADY - The CW

Sunday, July 16
9 p.m. - Game of Thrones Season 7 - HBO

Tuesday, July 18
10 p.m. - Shooter Season 2 - USA

Friday, July 21
8 p.m. - Descendants 2 (TV Movie) - ABC, Disney Channel, Disney XD, Freeform, Lifetime

Sunday, July 23
10 p.m. - Ballers Season 3 - HBO

Monday, July 24
10 p.m. - SOMEWHERE BETWEEN - ABC

Tuesday, July 25
10 p.m. - MIDNIGHT, TEXAS - NBC

Monday, July 31
8 p.m. - The Bachelorette: The Men Tell All - ABC

weekend update snl

Tuesday, August 1
8 p.m. - CMA Fest 2017 - ABC

Wednesday, August 2
10 p.m. - THE SINNER - USA

Thursday, August 3
10 p.m. - Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders: Making the Team Season 12 - CMT
11 p.m. - I Love Kellie Pickler Season 3 - CMT

Sunday, August 6
8 p.m. - Sharknado 5 (TV Movie) - Syfy

Monday, August 7
10 p.m. - Hollywood Game Night Season 5 - NBC

Tuesday, August 8
12:01 a.m. PT - Difficult People Season 3 - Hulu
8 p.m. - Bachelor In Paradise Season 4 - ABC

Wednesday, August 9
9 p.m. - THE STORY OF DIANA: PART ONE - ABC

Thursday, August 10
9 p.m. - SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE: WEEKEND UPDATE - NBC
9 p.m. - THE STORY OF DIANA: PART TWO

Monday, August 14
8 p.m. - Bachelor in Paradise Season 4 - ABC (Time slot premiere)

Wednesday, August 16
9 p.m. - MARLON - NBC

Friday, August 18
12:01 a.m. PT - THE DEFENDERS (Miniseries) - Netflix

Friday, August 25
12:01 a.m. PT - DISJOINTED - Netflix
12:01 a.m. PT - THE TICK - Amazon

Don't forget to bookmark this schedule and keep checking back on a regular basis, as networks are announcing new dates all the time. So if there's something you don't see just yet, don't fret. It's coming soon.

Comments

Related

Headlines

Hot Topics

Hot Shows

Top Movies

Gateway Blend ©copyright 2017