Leave a Comment

Eight new songs are coming to the Rock Band Music Store next week. Five are from artists playing at this year's Warped Tour and the last three are from Maroon 5: Warped Tour Pack
  • A Day to Remember - “The Downfall of Us All”
  • Bad Religion - “21st Century Digital Boy”
  • Chiodos - “I didn’t Say I Was Powerful, I said I was a Wizard”
  • Escape the Fate - “The Flood”
  • Underoath - “Reinventing Your Exit”
Maroon 5 Pack
  • Maroon 5 - “Little of Your Time”
  • Maroon 5 - “Makes Me Wonder”
  • Maroon 5 - “Wake Up Call”
Individual songs are $1.99 (160 Microsoft Points) apiece. The Maroon 5 Pack costs $5.49 (440 Points) and the Warped Tour Pack is $8.49 (680 Points). The new music will be available on Xbox Live on Tuesday, June 23rd and on PSN on Thursday, June 25th.