Bravo is about to inundate the masses with reality programming for the Holidays. Personally I’d rather give all of my gifts to Paris Hilton than watch so much reality TV. But for the lovers out there, and clearly there are a lot of you, Bravo begins its Holiday marathon on December 21st.

Below is the schedule of Bravo’s marathon run, and sadly it goes beyond New Years when I expect a glorious movie marathon from the channel. Hopefully they find room to squeeze that in, and this isn’t a replacement.

Sunday, December 21:
The Rachel Zoe Project, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. ET/PT
The Real Housewives of Orange County, from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Tuesday, December 23:
Flipping Out, from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Wednesday, December 24:
Top Chef: Chicago, from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Thursday, December 25:
Top Chef: New York, from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Seasons Three and Four ofThe Real Housewives of Orange County, from 3 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Friday, December 26:
The Millionaire Matchmaker, from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Saturday, December 27:
The Real Housewives of Atlanta, from 12:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Monday, December 29:
Season Four ofProject Runway, from 1 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Tuesday, December 30:
Season Two of Million Dollar Listing, from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Wednesday, December 31:
Season Five of Project Runway, from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Saturday, January 3:
The Real Housewives of New York City, from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

More From CinemaBlend

Related

Hot Topics

Hot Shows

Gateway Blend ©copyright 2017