Leave a Comment

There are some TV shows that have become known to make a big production out of Halloween and Roseanne is probably at the top of the list, or very close to it. The series did seven Halloween-themed episodes over the course of its nine season run, and TV Land is set to air all of them in a row, next week.

It’s probably fair to attribute the greatness of the Roseanne Halloween episodes to Dan and Roseanne’s appreciation for costumes and love for pranks. Their determination to get the better of one another made for some classic sitcom moments. TV Land is making the most of that next week by airing all seven Roseanne Halloween episodes in a row, starting with “Boo!” and working all the way to “Halloween - The Final Chapter.”

You may have to set your DVR for this one as the marathon won’t begin until late Sunday night (technically Monday). Here’s how the schedule breaks down (according to TV Land’s schedule).

1:19 a.m. - “Boo”
1:54 a.m. - “Trick or Treat”
2:27 a.m. - “Trick Me Up, Trick Me Down”
3:00 a.m. - “Halloween IV”
3:30 a.m. - “Halloween V”
4:00 a.m. - “Skeleton in the Closet”
4:30 a.m. - “Halloween - The Final Chapter”