Capcom Classics Coming Tomorrow

Capcom Classics Collection: Remixed, a collection of classic arcade games from Capcom, will arrive on the PlayStation Network tomorrow. It's just the beginning of a flood of re-releases from Capcom.

Remixed includes the following twenty games from days of yore:

  • 1941: Counter Attack
  • Avengers
  • Bionic Commando
  • Black Tiger
  • Block Block
  • Captain Commando
  • Final Fight
  • Forgotten Worlds
  • Last Duel
  • Legendary Wings
  • Magic Sword
  • Mega Twins
  • Quiz and Dragons
  • Section Z
  • Side Arms: Hyper Dyne
  • The Speed Rumbler
  • Street Fighter
  • Strider
  • Three Wonders
  • Varth

In addition, the following games will be released through PSN in the near future:

  • Mega Man Powered Up (UMD Legacy)
  • Dino Crisis (PlayStation Legacy)
  • Power Stone Collection (UMD Legacy)
  • Mega Man Maverick Hunter X (UMD Legacy)
  • Resident Evil 2 (PlayStation Legacy)
  • Darkstalkers (UMD Legacy)
  • Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max (UMD Legacy)
  • Resident Evil 3: Nemesis (PlayStation Legacy)
  • Capcom Classics Collection Reloaded (UMD Legacy)

The prices for Remixed or any of these upcoming re-releases weren't revealed. Capcom did, however, mention that PSP fighting game Fate Unlimited Codes will arrive in North America and Europe later this summer. It was released in Japan in June.

Staff Writer at CinemaBlend.