Leave a Comment

While the fall season has yet to wrap up, the CW is already looking toward Midseason. The network released the premiere schedule for Winter 2012, which includes the premiere date for the final season of One Tree Hill, as well as the series premiere of their unscripted series Remodeled.

One Tree Hill’s final season, which will consists of 13 episodes, is set to premiere on January 11th. Meanwhile, Remodeled, which features modeling industry veteran Paul Fisher, debuts on January 18th. The unscripted series follows Fisher as he...
tries to bring together hundreds of small agencies around the world in a new venture called The Network. The Network will give Paul the leverage to change the industry from the inside out. He has two missions: to make sure agents in small towns no longer get screwed, and to empower models to take control of their careers and lead healthier lives.

As America’s Next Top Model doesn’t appear to be on the schedule (yet, anyway), Remodeled may be the only way CW viewers get their model-fix next winter/spring. Here’s the full premiere schedule.

Thursday, January 5
8:00-9:00 p.m. - The Vampire Diaries (original episodes return)
9:00-10:00 p.m. - The Secret Circle (original episodes return)

Friday, January 6
8:00-9:00 p.m. - Nikita (original episodes return)
9:00-10:00 p.m. - Supernatural (original episodes return)

Tuesday, January 10
8:00-9:00 p.m. - 90210 (original episodes return)
9:00-10:00 p.m. - Ringer (original episodes return)

Wednesday, January 11
8:00-9:00 p.m. - One Tree Hill (season premiere)
9:00-10:00 p.m. - One Tree Hill (season premiere encore)

Monday, January 16
8:00-9:00 p.m. - Gossip Girl (original episodes return)
9:00-10:00 p.m. - Hart of Dixie (encore episode)

Wednesday, January 18
8:00-9:00pm. - One Tree Hill
9:00-10:00 p.m. - Remodeled (series premiere)

Monday, January 23
8:00-9:00 p.m. - Gossip Girl
9:00-10:00 p.m. - Hart of Dixie (original episodes return)