Ubisoft's best-selling dance series Just Dance is getting another sequel. Ubisoft plans to release Just Dance 4 on the Wii, Xbox 360 and PS3 this October. A Wii U version will be available around the time it launches.

Just Dance has become a huge franchise for Ubisoft. Though the rhythm genre has declined in recent years, Just Dance 3 managed to sell over 10 million copies in under eight months. The series has sold over 30 million games total.

Like rival game Dance Central 3, JD4 will have over 40 tracks on disc. The soundtrack includes some embarrassingly catchy songs:
  • Call Me Maybe – Carly Rae Jepsen
  • Disturbia – Rihanna
  • Good Feeling – Flo Rida
  • Maneater – Nelly Furtado
  • Moves Like Jagger – Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera
  • Never Gonna Give You Up – Rick Astley
  • Rock Lobster– The B-52’s
  • So What – P!nk
  • Super Bass – Nicki Minaj
  • You’re The First, The Last, My Everything – Barry White
  • What Makes You Beautiful – One Direction
  • Wild Wild West – Will Smith
New features for the game include a Battle Mode, alternate dance routine, and an expanded Just Sweat mode. The Wii U will have an exclusive Puppet Master mode, in which one player uses the Wii U GamePad to create dance routines in real-time while other players try to follow along. This player also has control over the playlist.

Blended From Around The Web



Top Games

Gateway Blend ©copyright 2017