Summer is a great time for family fun and outdoor activities, but the TV networks have started to put together plenty of programming meant to entice people to spend time inside, watching TV. And why not? You can only swim, hike, tan and play baseball for so long before you need to take an hour off and relax indoors with your favorite show. Fortunately, we have a handy schedule of premiere dates to make that process easier.

The schedule is a work in progress, and dates are subject to change as the weather heats up. In the meantime, if there's a new or returning show you don't see on here, feel free to leave a comment and we'll see if we can dig up the date for you! We’ve also listed shows that haven’t been given official return dates and stuff that is expected to premiere this summer, so if your favorite show doesn’t have a date, yet, take a look at the end of the list first! (Please note: listed times are in EST/PST.)

If you've been wondering what is coming up this fall, the networks have already released the new and returning programming that will be coming up. You can check it out, here.

May”

Friday, May 1
9:00 p.m. - Beyond The Tank - ABC

Sunday, May 3
10:00 p.m. - Penny Dreadful - Showtime

Friday, May 8
12:01 a.m. - Grace and Frankie - Netflix

Monday, May 11
8:30 p.m. - Girl Meets World - Disney

Thursday, May 14
9:00 p.m. - Wayward Pines - FOX
10:00 p.m. - Maron - IFC

Saturday, May 16
9:00 p.m. - Bessie (movie) - HBO

Sunday, May 17
9:00 p.m. - Keeping up with the Kardashians: About Bruce 2-night special - E

Monday, May 18
9:00 p.m. - Keeping up with the Kardashians: About Bruce 2-night special - E
9:00 p.m. - The Bachelorette - ABC

Wednesday, May 20
8:00 p.m. - MasterChef 2-Hour Premiere - FOX
8:00 p.m. - 500 Questions - ABC

Thursday, May 21
? p.m. - Between - Netflix

Friday, May 22
12:01 a.m. - Jen Kirkman: I’m Gonna Die Alone - Netflix

Monday, May 25
9:00 p.m. - Texas Rising - History
10:00 p.m. - The Island - NBC

Tuesday, May 26
8:00 p.m. - Are You Smarter Than A Fifth Grader? - FOX
8:00 p.m. - America’s Got Talent - NBC
9:00 p.m. - Extreme Weight Loss -ABC
10:00 p.m. - I Can Do That - NBC

Wednesday, May 27
8:00 p.m. - The Briefcase - CBS

Thursday, May 28
9:00 p.m. - Aquarius - NBC
11:00 p.m. - Louis C.K.:Live From The Comedy Store - FX

Sunday, May 31
10:00 p.m. - Halt and Catch Fire - AMC

June”

Monday, June 1
90:00 p.m. - Devious Maids - Lifetime
10:00 p.m. - Unreal - Lifetime
10:01 p.m. - The Whispers - ABC

Tuesday, June 2
8:00 p.m. - Pretty Little Liars Season 6 - ABC Family
9:00 p.m. - Stitchers - ABC Family
10:00 p.m. - Secrets & Wives - Bravo

Wednesday, June 3
8:00 p.m. - Melissa & Joey - ABC Family
9:00 p.m. - Baby Daddy - ABC Family

Thursday, June 4
10:00 p.m. - Hannibal - NBC

Friday, June 5
12:01 a.m. - Sense8 - Netflix

Saturday, June 6
9:00 p.m. - Power - Starz

Monday, June 8
8:00 p.m. - The Fosters - ABC Family
9:00 p.m. - Major Crimes - TNT
9:00 p.m. - Becoming Us - ABC Family
10:00 p.m. - Murder in the First - TNT

Wednesday, June 10
9:00 p.m. - Skin Wars - GSN

Thursday, June 11
8 p.m. - Beauty and the Beast - The CW

Friday, June 12
12:01 a.m. - Orange Is The New Black - Netflix
8:00 p.m. - Defiance - Syfy
10:00 p.m. - Dark Matter - Syfy

Saturday, June 13
10:00 p.m. - Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell - BBC America

Tuesday, June 16
9:00 p.m. - Rizzoli & Isles - TNT
10:00 p.m. - Proof - TNT
10:00 p.m. - Tyrant - FX

Thursday, June 18
8:00 p.m. - The Astronaut's Wives Club - ABC
9:00 p.m. - Mistresses two-hour premiere - ABC
9:00 p.m. - Complications - USA

Friday, June 19
9:00 p.m. - Killjoys - Syfy

Sunday, June 21
8:00 p.m. - Celebrity Family Feud - ABC
9:00 p.m. - BattleBots - ABC
9:00 p.m. - The Last Ship 2-Hour Premiere - TNT
9:00 p.m. - True Detective - HBO
10:00 p.m. - Ballers - HBO
10:30 p.m. - The Brink - HBO

Wednesday, June 24
8:00 p.m. - Big Brother Part 1 Premiere - CBS
9:00 p.m. - Suits - USA
10:00 p.m. - Mr. Robot - USA

Thursday, June 25
8:00 p.m. - Big Brother Part 2 Premiere - CBS
8:00 p.m. - Boom! - FOX
9:00 p.m. - Under The Dome - CBS
10:00 p.m. - Rookie Blue - ABC
10:00 p.m. - Graceland - USA

Friday, June 26
12:01 a.m. - What Happened Miss Simon - Netflix

Sunday, June 28
9:00 p.m. - Humans - AMC
10:00 p.m. - Falling Skies - TNT

Monday, June 29
10:00 p.m. - Teen Wolf - MTV

Tuesday, June 30
9:00 p.m. - Zoo - CBS
10 p.m. - Scream - MTV

”July”

Wednesday, July 1
10:00 p.m. - Extant - CBS

Thursday, July 2
8:00 p.m. - Food Fighters - NBC

Monday, July 6
8:00 p.m. - Penn & Teller: Fool Us - The CW
10:00 p.m. - Chasing Life - ABC Family

Tuesday, July 7
10:00 p.m. - Hollywood Game Night - NBC

Thursday, July 9
9:00 p.m. - Dates - the CW
10:00 p.m. - Dominion - Syfy
? p.m. - Rectify -Sundance

Friday, July 10
8:00 p.m. - Masters of Illusion - the CW

Saturday, July 11
10:00 p.m. - 7 Days in Hell - HBO

Sunday, July 12
9:00 p.m. - Ray Donovan - Showtime
10:00 p.m. - Masters of Sex - Showtime
10:00 p.m. - The Strain - FX
10:00 p.m. - Naked And Afraid XL - Discovery

Monday, July 13
10:00 p.m. - Running Wild with Bear Gryllis - NBC

Thursday, July 16
10:00 p.m. - Sex&Drugs&Rock&Roll - FX
10:30 p.m. - Married - FX
11:30 p.m. - Geeks Who Drink - Syfy

Friday, July 17
12:01 a.m. - BoJack Horseman - Netflix

Saturday, July 18
9:00 p.m. - Hell on Wheels - AMC
9:00 p.m. - Mythbusters - Discovery

Sunday, July 19
8:00 p.m. - Welcome To Sweden - NBC
9:00 p.m. - Tut - Spike TV

Monday, July 20
9:00 p.m. - Degrassi (final season) - TeenNick

Wednesday, July 22
9:00 p.m. - Last Comic Standing - NBC
9:00 p.m. - Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No! - Syfy

Sunday, July 26
9:00 p.m. - I am Cait - E!
10:30 p.m. - Rick & Morty - Adult Swim

Tuesday, July 28
9:00 p.m. - Face Off - Syfy

Friday, July 31
12:01 a.m. - Wet Hot American Summer - Netflix
8:00 p.m. - Cold Justice - TNT
9:00 p.m. - Cold Justice: Sex Crimes - TNT

”August”

Sunday, August 3
8:00 p.m. - Bachelor in Paradise - ABC
9:30 p.m. - Significant Mother - The CW

Monday, August 4
10:00 p.m. - Playing House - USA

Wednesday, August 5
8:00 p.m. - America’s Next Top Model - The CW
9:00 p.m. - A Wicked Offer - The CW
9:00 p.m. - Mr. Robinson - NBC
9:30 p.m. - The Carmichael Show - NBC

Sunday, August 16
9:00 p.m. - Show Me A Hero - HBO

Saturday, August 22
9:00 p.m. - Blunt Talk - Starz
9:30 p.m. - Survivor's Remorse - Starz

Sunday, August 23
8:00 p.m. - Switched at Birth - ABC Family
9:00 p.m. - Fear The Walking Dead - AMC

Tuesday, August 25
10:00 p.m. - Public Morals - TNT

Monday, August 31
9 p.m. - Awkward - MTV
9:30 p.m. - Faking It - MTV
10:00 p.m. - Todrick - MTV

Comments

Related

Headlines

Hot Topics

Hot Shows

Top Movies

Gateway Blend ©copyright 2017