2013 Midseason TV Premiere Date Schedule

By Kelly West 2 years ago discussion comments
fb share tweet share
2013 Midseason TV Premiere Date Schedule image
With 2013 right around the corner, it's time to start looking ahead at the winter TV season. We've begun gathering the return and season/series premiere dates for many of the network and cable TV shows, including Community, Smash, Touch and some of the new shows (The Following, Do No Harm and Banshee).

As usual, this list is a work in progress. Some of the networks haven't scheduled return or premiere dates yet. We'll keep updating as the dates are scheduled or changed. In the meantime, if there's a show you're looking for but don't see, let us know in the comments and we'll see if we can track down the date!

Tuesday, January 1
10:00-11:00 Parenthood - NBC

Wednesday, January 2
8:00-8:30 PM - Whitney - NBC
8:30 - 9:00 PM - Guys with Kids - NBC
9:00-10:00 PM - Law & Order: SVU - NBC
10:00-11:00 PM - Chicago Fire - NBC
10:00-11:00 PM - American Horror Story: Asylum - FX

Thursday, January 3
8:00-8:30 PM - The Big Bang Theory - CBS
8:30-9:00 PM - Two and a Half Men - CBS
10:00 PM - BUCKWILD - MTV

Friday, January 4
8:00-8:30 PM - Last Man Standing - ABC
8:30 -9:00 PM - Malibu Country - ABC
10:00-11:00 PM - Merlin

Sunday, January 6
8:00-9:00 PM Once Upon a Time - ABC
8:00-8:30 PM The Simpsons - Fox
8:30-9:00 PM Bob's Burgers - Fox
9:00-9:30 PM Family Guy - Fox
9:30-10:00 PM American Dad - Fox
10:00-10:30 PM - Happy Endings (airing Sundays and Tuesdays in Jan.) - ABC
10:30-11:00 PM - Don't Trust The B In Apt 23 (Sundays and Tuesdays in Jan.) - ABC
Downton Abbey - PBS Masterpiece

Monday, January 7
8:00 - 9:00 PM - Switched At Birth - ABC Family
8:00-10:00 PM - The Bachelor - ABC
9:00-10:00 PM - Bunheads - ABC Family
10:00-11:00 PM - Castle - ABC
10:00-11:00 PM - DECEPTION - NBC

Tuesday, January 8
8:00-9:00 PM  NCIS - CBS
8:00-8:30 PM Raising Hope - Fox
8:00-9:00 PM Pretty Little Liars - ABC Family
8:30-9:00 PM Ben and Kate - Fox
9:00-10:00 PM The Lying Game - ABC Family
9:00-9:30 PM Go On - NBC
9:00-10:00 PM NCIS: Los Angeles - CBS
9:00-9:30 PM Happy Endings - ABC
9:30-10:00 PM Don't Trust The B In Apt 23 - ABC
9:30-10:00 PM The New Normal - NBC
9:00-9:30 PM New Girl - Fox
9:30-10:00 PM The Mindy Project - Fox
10:00-10:30 PM - Cougar Town - TBS
10:00-11:00 PM - Private Practice - ABC
10:00-11:00 PM - Justified - FX

Wednesday, January 9
8:00-10:00 PM STARS IN DANGER: THE HIGH DIVE (Two-Hour Special Event) - Fox
8:00-8:30 PM The Middle - ABC
8:30-9:00 PM The Neighbors - ABC
9:00-10:00 PM Modern Family - ABC
9:30-10:00 PM Suburgatory - ABC
10:00-11:00 PM Nashville - ABC

Thursday, January 10
8:00-9:00 PM - Last Resort - ABC
8:00-8:30 PM - 30 Rock - NBC
9:00-9:30 PM - The Office - NBC
9:00-10:00 PM - Grey's Anatomy - ABC
9:30-10:00 PM - 1600 PENN - NBC
10:00-11:00 PM - Scandal - ABC

Friday, January 11
8:00-9:00 PM Kitchen Nightmares (encore) - Fox
9:00-10:00 PM Fringe - Fox
10:00-11:00 PM - BANSHEE - Cinemax

Sunday, January 13
7:30-8:00 PM The Cleveland Show - Fox
8:00-8:30 PM The Simpsons - Fox
8:30-9:00 PM Bob's Burgers - Fox
9:00-9:30 PM Family Guy - Fox
9:00-10:00 PM Shameless - Showtime
9:00 PM - Girls - HBO
9:30-10:00 PM American Dad - Fox
10:00-10:30 PM House of Lies - Showtime
10:30-11:00 PM Californication - Showtime

Monday, January 14
8:00 PM - CONTINUUM - Syfy
8:00-9:00 PM THE CARRIE DIARIES - The CW
8:00-10:00 PM Bones (Two-Hour Winter Premiere) - Fox
9:00-10:00 PM Being Human - Syfy
10:00-11:00 PM Lost Girl - Syfy

Tuesday, January 15
8:00-9:00 PM Hart of Dixie - The CW
9:00-10:00 PM Emily Owens, MD - The CW
9:00-10:00 PM FaceOff - Syfy
10:30-11:00 PM Total Blackout - Syfy

Wednesday, January 16
8:00-10:00 PM American Idol (Season Premiere, Part 1) - Fox
8:00-9:00 PM Arrow - The CW
9:00-10:00 PM Supernatural - The CW
9:00-10:00 PM Ghost Hunters - Syfy
10:00 PM Ghost Mine - Syfy

Thursday, January 17
8:00-10:00 PM American Idol (Special Two-Hour Season Premiere, Part 2) - Fox
8:00-9:00 PM - The Vampire Diaries - The CW
8:00-9:00 PM Haven - Syfy
8:30-9:00 PM Parks and Recreation - NBC
10:00 PM - Archer FX
10:00-11:00 PM Suits - USA
10:30 PM Legit - FX

Friday, January 18
8:00-9:00 PM Nikita - The CW
8:00-10:00 PM Fringe (100th Episode and Two-Hour Series Finale) - Fox

Saturday, January 19
12:00-12:30 AM INSIDE THE FOLLOWING (30-Minute Special) - Fox

Monday, January 21
  9:00-10:00 PM - 90210 - The CW
8:00-9:00 PM Bones
9:00-10:00 PM THE FOLLOWING (Series Premiere) - Fox

Tuesday, January 22
8:00-10:00 PM The Taste - ABC
10:00-11:00 PM White Collar - USA

Wednesday, January 23
10:00-11:00 PM - Necessary Roughness - USA

Thursday, January 24
8:00-9:00 PM American Idol - Fox
9:00-10:00 PM Glee - Fox

Friday, January 25
8:00-9:00 PM Kitchen Nightmares - Fox
9:00-10:00 PM Spartacus: War of the Damned - Starz
9:00-10:00 PM THE FOLLOWING (encore) - Fox

Monday, January 28
9:00-11:00 PM - Dallas - TNT

Tuesday, January 29
8:00-9:00 PM The Taste - ABC

Wednesday, January 30
10:00-11:00 PM THE AMERICANS - FX

Thursday, January 31
10:00-11:00 PM DO NO HARM

Friday, February 1
House of Cards - Netflix

Monday, February 4
8:00-8:30 PM  How I Met Your Mother - CBS
8:30-9:00 PM  Rules of Engagement - CBS
9:00-9:30 PM  2 Broke Girls - CBS
9:30-10:00 PM Mike & Molly - CBS
10:00-11:00 PM Hawaii Five-0 - CBS
10:00-11:00 PM MONDAY MORNINGS - TNT

Tuesday, February 5
9:00-11:00 PM Smash - NBC
10:00-11:00 PM Body of Proof - ABC

Thursday, February 7
8:00-8:30 PM Community - NBC

Friday, February 8
8:00-10:00 PM Touch (Two-Hour Season Premiere) - Fox

Sunday, February 10
9:00-10:00 PM The Walking Dead - AMC
10:00-11:00 PM Talking Dead - AMC

Wednesday, February 13
8:00-9:00 PM  Survivor - CBS
9:00-10:00 PM Criminal Minds - CBS
10:00-11:00 PM Southland - TNT
10:00-11:00 PM CSI: Crime Scene Investgation - CBS

Thursday, February 14
8:00-9:00 PM Zero Hour
9:00 PM Comic Book Men - AMC
10:00 PM IMMORTALIZED - AMC

Sunday, February 17
7:00-8:00 PM 60 Minutes - CBS
8:00-9:00 PM  The Amazing Race - CBS
9:00-10:00 PM The Good Wife - CBS
10:00-11:00 PM The Mentalist - CBS

Tuesday, February 19
9:00-10:00 PM CULT - The CW

Tuesday, February 26
10:00 PM Robot Combat League - Syfy
10:00-11:00 PM GOLDEN BOY - CBS

Wednesday, February 27
10:00-11:00 PM - Psych - USA
BOSTON'S FINEST - TNT

Sunday, March 3
9:00-11:00 PM Red Widow - ABC
9:00-11:00 PM All-Star Celebrity Apprentice - NBC

Tuesday, March 5
10:00-11:00 PM GOLDEN BOY - CBS

Friday, March 8
8:00-9:00 PM  Undercover Boss - CBS
8:00-9:00 PM Fashion Star - NBC
9:00-10:00 PM GOLDEN BOY - CBS
9:00-10:00 PM Grimm - NBC
10:00-11:00 PM Blue Bloods - CBS

Sunday, March 10
10:00-11:00 PM Red Widow (Regular Time Period Premiere) - ABC

Monday, March 18
8:00-10:00 PM Dancing with the Stars - ABC
10:00-11:00 PM Bates Motel - A&E

Tuesday, March 19
8:00-9:00 PM Celebrity Diving - ABC

Monday, March 25
The Voice - NBC
10:00-11:00 PM Revolution

Tuesday, March 26
9:00-10:00 PM Dancing with the Stars the Results Show - ABC

Sunday, March 31
Game of Thrones - HBO

Wednesday, April 3
8:30-9:00 PM Suburgatory (New Time Period Premiere) - ABC
9:30-10:00 PM How to Live with Your Parents (for the Rest of Your Life) - ABC

Monday, April 15
9:00-10:00 PM DEFIANCE Syfy

Wednesday, May 1
8:30-9:00 PM FAMILY TOOLS - ABC

Not Scheduled Yet
Breaking Bad - AMC/Summer 2013
Hell On Wheels - AMC
The Pitch - AMC
Small Town Security - AMC
Graceland - USA/Summer 2013
The Moment - USA/April 2013
Royal Pains - USA/Summer 2013
Perception - TNT/Summer 2013
Major Crimes - TNT/Summer 2013
Men At Work - TBS
Sullivan & Son
The Big C - Showtime
Doctor Who - BBC America
Warehouse 13 - Syfy/ April 2013
Melissa & Joey - ABC Family/ Spring 2013
Baby Daddy - ABC Family/Spring 2013
Masters of Sex - Showtime/Spring 2013
Ray Donovan - Showtime/Spring 2013
Da Vinci's Demons - Starz/Spring 2013
Friend Me - CBS
Grimm - NBC/ March 2013
Hannibal - NBC
Dracula - NBC
Arrested Development - Netflix - (Reportedly May 4 but not confirmed by Netflix yet).
discussion
Subscribe To Topics You're Interested In
Blended From Around The Web
Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Back to top
RELATED
FROM THE WEB
HOT SHOWS
HOT TOPICS