It's that time of year again, when all our favorite fall and midseason shows come to an end, following the all-out blast that is May Sweeps. Well, I guess it's always that time of year, since traditional TV seasons have gone the way of TVs with knobs outside the networks. And because it's hard to tell when shows are taking a random week off without new episodes, it's always hard to gauge when all the best dramas and comedies are bowing out for the summer.

We've got you covered with this list of all the big season finales (and series finales) hitting the small screen over the next month and change. May your DVRs and Hulu watchlists be full and plentiful as the seasons change.

Last Man on Earth finale tandy beer

Monday, May 1
10:01 p.m. - Taken - NBC

Tuesday, May 2
8:31 p.m. - The Mick - Fox

Thursday, May 4
8:30 p.m. - Superstore - TBS

Friday, May 5
10 p.m. - Blue Bloods - CBS

Sunday, May 7
9 p.m. - Home Fires (Series finale) - PBS
9 p.m. - The Last Man on Earth - Fox
10 p.m. - The Arrangement - USA
11 p.m. - Billions - Showtime

Monday, May 8
8 p.m. - Kevin Can Wait - CBS
9 p.m. - Superior Donuts - CBS
9:30 p.m. - The Great Indoors - CBS

Wednesday, May 10
9 p.m. - Criminal Minds - CBS
9:31 p.m. - Black-ish - ABC
10 p.m. - Underground - WGN America

Thursday, May 11
8 p.m. - The Big Bang Theory - CBS
9 p.m. - Chicago Med - NBC
9 p.m. - Riverdale - The CW
9:01 p.m. - Mom - CBS
9:30 p.m. - Life in Pieces - CBS
10:00 p.m. - The Catch - ABC

agents of shield may finale

Friday, May 12
9 p.m. - Hawaii Five-0 - CBS
9 p.m. - Shark Tank - ABC

Sunday, May 14
8 p.m. - NCIS: Los Angeles - CBS
8 p.m. - Once Upon a Time - ABC
9 p.m. - Chicago Justice - NBC
10 p.m. - Match Game - ABC

Monday, May 15
8:30 p.m. - Man with a Plan - CBS
10 p.m. - Scorpion - CBS
10:01 p.m. - Quantico - ABC

Tuesday, May 16
8 p.m. - Brooklyn Nine-Nine - Fox
8 p.m. - The Middle - ABC
8 p.m. - NCIS - CBS
8:30 p.m. - American Housewife - ABC
9 p.m. - Fresh Off the Boat - ABC
10 p.m. - Chicago Fire - NBC
10 p.m. - Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. - ABC
10 p.m. - NCIS: New Orleans - CBS

Wondering When All Your Favorite Summer Shows Are Premiering? We've Got You Covered

Wednesday, May 17
12:01 a.m. PT - Harlots - Hulu
8 p.m. - Blindspot - NBC
8 p.m. - The Goldbergs - ABC
8:30 p.m. - Speechless - ABC
9 p.m. - Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders - CBS
9 p.m. - Modern Family - ABC
10 p.m. - Chicago P.D. - NBC
10 p.m. - Designated Survivor - ABC
10 p.m. - Brockmire - IFC

Thursday, May 18
8 p.m. - Grey's Anatomy - ABC
8 p.m. - Masterchef: Junior Edition - Fox
9 p.m. - Supernatural - The CW
9:01 p.m. - Scandal - ABC
9:01 p.m. - The Amazing Race - CBS
10 p.m. - The Blacklist - NBC

Friday, May 19
8 p.m. - The Toy Box - ABC
8 p.m. - Undercover Boss - CBS
11:30 p.m. - Animals - HBO

Saturday, May 20
9 p.m. - Training Day - CBS
11 p.m. - Samurai Jack - Adult Swim
11:29 p.m. - Saturday Night Live - NBC

Sunday, May 21
7 p.m. - America's Funniest Home Videos - ABC
7:30 p.m. - Bob's Burgers - Fox
8 p.m. - Call the Midwife - PBS
8 p.m. - The Simpsons - Fox
8:30 p.m. - Making History - Fox
9 p.m. - Family Guy - Fox
9 p.m. - Madam Secretary - CBS
10 p.m. - Elementary - CBS
10 p.m. - Shades of Blue - NBC
10 p.m. - Into the Badlands - AMC
10 p.m. - 12 Monkeys - Syfy
11 p.m. - Mary Kills People - Lifetime

Monday, May 22
8 p.m. - Supergirl - The CW
8:31 p.m. - Baby Daddy - Freeform
9 p.m. - Jane the Virgin - The CW

Tuesday, May 23
8 p.m. - Brooklyn Nine-Nine - Fox
8 p.m. - The Flash - The CW
8:30 p.m. - Dancing with the Stars - ABC
8:30 p.m. - Great News - NBC
9 p.m. - Bull - CBS
9 p.m. - The Voice - NBC

Wednesday, May 24
8 p.m. - Arrow - The CW
8 p.m. - Shots Fired - CBS
8 p.m. - Survivor - CBS
9 p.m. - The 100 - The CW
9 p.m. - Empire - CBS
9 p.m. - Rogue - Audience
10 p.m. - Archer - FXX
10 p.m. - Law & Order: Special Victims Unit - NBC

better call saul

Friday, May 26
8 p.m. - First Dates - NBC

Monday, May 29
9:01 p.m. - Lucifer - Fox

Tuesday, May 30
8 p.m. - The Victorian Slum - PBS
9 p.m. - Prison Break - Fox
10 p.m. - The Americans

Wednesday, May 31
10 p.m. - Gomorrah - Sundance

Thursday, June 1
10 p.m. - The Amazing Race - CBS
10 p.m. - Inside the FBI - USA

Saturday , June 3
9 p.m. - The Son - AMC

Sunday, June 4
8 p.m. - The White Princess - Starz
9 p.m. - The Leftovers (Series finale) - HBO

What Network Shows Have Been Renewed And Cancelled? Our Rundown Will Tell You

Monday, June 5
8 p.m. - Gotham - Fox

Monday, June 12
10 p.m. - Better Call Saul - AMC

Wednesday, June 14
12:01 a.m. PT - The Handmaid's Tale - Hulu

Friday, June 16
9 p.m. - Reign (Series finale) - The CW

Sunday, June 18
9 p.m. - American Gods - Starz

Friday, June 23
8 p.m. - The Originals - The CW

Tuesday, June 27
9 p.m. - iZombie - The CW

Wednesday, June 28
10 p.m. - Fargo - FX

There you have it, TV fanatics. It's kind of depressing to look at that list and see just how many amazing shows are going to be leaving us soon, some forever. (R.I.P. Forever.) But thankfully, the fall season is only a few months away, so we just have to do a bunch of sweating and other summer things in the meantime. Thankfully, cable and streaming are always pumping out great stuff year-round, and you can see what's been renewed and cancelled in our big rundown.

Blended From Around The Web

Related

Hot Topics

Hot Shows

Gateway Blend ©copyright 2017