Skip to main content

Nintendo Wii's Country Dance Full Track List Revealed

Gamemill Entertainment finally let loose the entire track listing for the upcoming Country Dance game for the Nintendo Wii, featuring big name artists like Miley Cyrus, Billy Ray Crys and Toby Keith, amongst many others.

As stated in the press release…

Country Dance lets players dance along to some of their favorite country tunes this Spring on Wii™. Players will earn points moving their Wii Remote™ and replicating the onscreen dance moves as closely as possible.

In other words, gamers will stand up and flail their arms around in hopes of getting points while dancing to their favorite country tunes. You can scour through the artists and songs below. Country Dance is set for release on April 5th, exclusively for the Nintendo Wii.

Full set list includes:

• Alan Jackson, “Chattahoochee”

• Miley Cyrus, “Hoedown Throwdown”

• Brooks & Dunn, “Boot Scootin’ Boogie”

• Billy Ray Cyrus, “Achy Breaky”

• Toby Keith, “A Little Less Talk”

• Dierks Bentley, “What Was I Thinking”

• Darius Rucker, “Alright”

• Gretchen Wilson, “Redneck Woman”

• Laura Bell Bundy, “Giddy On Up”

• Randy Travis, “Forever and Ever Amen”

• Tracy Byrd, “Watermelon Crawl”

• Josh Turner, “Why Don’t We Just Dance”

• Luke Brian, “Ran is A Good Thing”

• Mary Chapin Carpenter, “I Feel Lucky”

• Jerrod Niemann, “Lover Lover”

• Josh Thompson, “Beer on the Table”

• Easton Corbin, “A Little More Country Than That”

Previously Announced Tracks:

• Carrie Underwood, “Cowboy Casanova”

• Brad Paisley, “Water”

• Sugarland, “Stuck Like Glue”

• Trace Adkins, “Honky Tonk Badonkadonk”

• Tim McGraw, “Just to See You Smile”

• Zac Brown Band, “Chicken Fried”

• Rascal Flatts, “Life is A Highway”

• Blake Shelton, “All About Tonight”

• Miranda Lambert, “White Liar”

• Johnny Cash, “Ring of Fire”

Staff Writer at CinemaBlend.