2017 is set to be another big year for movies, and as such, that means there's going to be a lot of 3D films coming your way as well. Now seeing as we here at Cinema Blend love to put together our "To 3D Or Not To 3D" guide that tell you what to expect with an individual film's presentation of third dimensional thrills, we thought it'd be even more awesome to provide you with a handy guide to what we know, and in some cases what we've heard but cannot yet confirm, will be in 3D throughout this calendar year.

Without further delay, let's see who wants your 3D ticket money in 2017!

Underworld: Blood Wars - Friday, January 6
Monster Trucks - Friday, January 13
xXx: The Return of Xander Cage - Friday, January 20
Resident Evil: The Final Chapter - Friday, January 27

The Lego Batman Movie - Friday, February 10
The Great Wall - Friday, February 17

Kong: Skull Island - Friday, March 10
Beauty and the Beast - Friday, March 17
The Boss Baby - Friday, March 31
Ghost In The Shell - Friday, March 31

Smurfs: The Lost Village - Friday, April 7
Spark - Friday, April 14

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 - Friday, May 5
King Arthur: Legend of the Sword - Friday, May 12
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales - Friday, May 26

Captain Underpants - Friday, June 2
Wonder Woman - Friday, June 2
Cars 3 - Friday, June 16
Transformers: The Last Knight - Friday, June 23
Despicable Me 3 - Friday, June 30

Spider-Man: Homecoming - Friday, July 7
War for the Planet of the Apes - Friday, July 14
Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets - Friday, July 21
The Emoji Movie - Friday, July 28

Blazing Samurai - Friday, August 4
The Dark Tower - Friday, August 4
The Nut Job 2 - Friday, August 18

The Lego Ninjago Movie - Friday, September 22

Blade Runner 2049 - Friday, October 6
My Little Pony - Friday, October 6
Geostorm - Friday, October 20

Thor: Ragnarok - Friday, November 3
Justice League - Friday, November 10
Coco - Wednesday, November 22

Star Wars: Episode VIII - Friday, December 15
Ferdinand - Friday, December 15
Jumanji - Wednesday, December 20

Related: Everything We Know About Spider-Man: Far From Home

Blended From Around The Web

 

Related

Hot Topics

Gateway Blend ©copyright 2018