Zazie Beetz in Deadpool 2 2018 movies

There's quite a bit to get excited about in the world of movies in 2018. Between major blockbusters like The Avengers: Infinity War and Aquaman, dark and brutal dramas like Soldado and Red Sparrow, and more humorous fare like Holmes & Watson, it seems that there's going to be something for everyone. To help make sense of everything that's coming, we have taken it upon ourselves to compile a handy guide of 2018's biggest silver screen releases so you will know exactly what's set to debut during a given week!

Of course, it's always worth remembering that Hollywood is in a constant state of flux, which means some of these dates are subject to change. Nevertheless, we will endeavor to keep this guide as up to date as possible as 2018 kicks into high gear. On that note, let's take a look ahead to the next calendar year and see what Hollywood has in store for moviegoers.

paddington 2 january 2018

Insidious: The Last Key -- Friday, January 5

Condorito: La Pelicula - Friday, January 12
The Commuter - Friday, January 12
Paddington 2 - Friday, January 12
Proud Mary - Friday, January 12

12 Strong - Friday, January 19
Den of Thieves - Friday, January 19
Forever My Girl - Friday, January 19

Maze Runner: The Death Cure - Friday, January 26

february 2018 marvel's black panther

Winchester: The House that Ghosts Built - Friday, February 2

The 15:17 to Paris - Friday, February 9
Fifty Shades Freed - Friday, February 9
La Boda de Valentina - Friday, February 9
Peter Rabbit - Friday, February 9

Black Panther - Friday, February 16
Early Man - Friday, February 16
Samson - Friday, February 16

Annihilation - Friday, February 23
Game Night - Friday, February 23
The War with Grandpa - Friday, February 23

march 2018 alicia vikander in tomb raider

Death Wish - Friday, March 2
Foxtrot - Friday, March 2
Red Sparrow - Friday, March 2

Gringo - Friday, March 9
The Hurricane Heist - Friday, March 9
Strangers: Prey at Night - Friday, March 9
The Upside - Friday, March 9
A Wrinkle in Time - Friday, March 9

Love, Simon - Friday, March 16
Tomb Raider- Friday, March 16

Isle of Dogs - Friday, March 23
Midnight Sun - Friday, March 23
Pacific Rim: Uprising - Friday, March 23
Sherlock Gnomes - Friday, March 23
Unsane - Friday, March 23

Paul, Apostle of Christ - Wednesday, March 28

Acrimony - Friday, March 30
God's Not Dead: A Light in Darkness - Friday, March 30
Mary Magdalene - Friday, March 30
Ready Player One - Friday, March 30

april 2018 super troopers 2 on 4/20

Blockers - Friday, April 6
Chappaquiddick - Friday, April 6
A Quiet Place - Friday, April 6

Truth Or Dare - Friday, April 13

Overboard - Friday, April 20
Rampage - Friday, April 20
Super Troopers 2 - Friday, April 20
Tully - Friday, April 20
Untitled Cloverfield Sequel - Friday, April 20

Traffik - Friday, April 27
Truth or Dare - Friday, April 27

may the han solo movie untitled full cast

The Avengers: Infinity War - Friday, May 4

Action Point - Friday, May 11
Life of the Party - Friday, May 11

Slenderman - Friday, May 18

Solo: A Star Wars Story - Friday, May 25

the incredibles 2 movie june 2018

Deadpool 2 - Friday, May 18

Ocean's 8 - Friday, June 8

The Incredibles 2 - Friday, June 15
Tag - Friday, June 15

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom - Friday, June 22

Sicario 2: Soldado - Friday, June 29
Uncle Drew - Friday, June 29
I Feel Pretty - Friday, June 29

tom cruise in mission: impossble 6

The Purge: The Island - Wednesday, July 4

Ant-Man and the Wasp - Friday, July 6

Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation - Friday, July 13
The Nun - Friday, July 13
Skyscraper - Friday, July 13

Alita: Battle Angel - Friday, July 20
Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again! - Friday, July 20

Mission: Impossible 6 - Friday, July 27
Teen Titans Go! To The Movies - Friday, July 27

Predator new movie by shane black?

The Equalizer 2 - Friday, August 3
The Predator - Friday, August 3
The Spy Who Dumped Me - Friday, August3

Barbie - Wednesday, August 8

The Meg - Friday, August 10
Scarface - Friday, August 10

Captive State - Friday, August 17
Crazy Rich Asians - Friday, August 17
The Happytime Murders - Friday, August 17
Three Seconds - Friday, August 17
White Boy Rick - Friday, August 17

Cadaver - Friday, August 24

Kin - Friday, August 31

goosebumps 2 words coming off page

Alpha - Friday, September 14
The Darkest Minds - Friday, September 14

Johnny English 3 - Friday, September 19

Robin Hood - Friday, September 21
The House With a Clock In Its Walls - Friday, September 21

The Kid Who Would Be King - Friday, September 28
Night School - Friday, September 28
Smallfoot - Friday, September 28

the venom movie first image

Bad Times at the El Royale - Friday, October 5
Venom - Friday, October 5
A Star is Born - Friday, May 18

First Man - Friday, October 12
Goosebumps 2 - Friday, October 12
Hellfest - Friday, October 12

The Girl in the Spider's Web - Friday, October 19
Halloween (2018) - Friday, October 19
Mowgli - Friday, October 19

Overlord - Friday, October 26

niffler is in fantastic beasts and where to find them 2

Mary, Queen of Scots - Friday, November 2
Mulan - Friday, November 2
The Nutcracker and the Four Realms - Friday, November 2
X-Men: Dark Phoenix - Friday, November 2

Dr. Seuss' The Grinch - Friday, November 9
Holmes & Watson - Friday, November 9

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald - Friday, November 16
Widows - Friday, November 16

Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2 - Wednesday, November 21

mary poppins returns first image

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse - Friday, December 14
Mortal Engines - Friday, December 14

Aquaman - Friday, December 21
Bumblebee - Friday, December 21

Bohemian Rhapsody - Tuesday, December 25
Mary Poppins Returns - Tuesday, December 25

Blended From Around The Web

Related

Hot Topics

Features

Gateway Blend ©copyright 2018