Zazie Beetz in Deadpool 2 2018 movies

There's quite a bit to get excited about in the world of movies in 2018. Between major blockbusters like The Avengers: Infinity War and Aquaman, dark and brutal dramas like Soldado and Red Sparrow, and more humorous fare like Holmes & Watson, it seems that there's going to be something for everyone. To help make sense of everything that's coming, we have taken it upon ourselves to compile a handy guide of 2018's biggest silver screen releases so you will know exactly what's set to debut during a given week!

Of course, it's always worth remembering that Hollywood is in a constant state of flux, which means some of these dates are subject to change. Nevertheless, we will endeavor to keep this guide as up to date as possible as 2018 kicks into high gear. On that note, let's take a look ahead to the next calendar year and see what Hollywood has in store for moviegoers. If you're still wanting to check out what is coming during the rest of 2017, we have you covered with our 2017 movies schedule.

paddington 2 january 2018

Insidious: The Last Key -- Friday, January 5
The Commuter - Friday, January 12
Paddington 2 - Friday, January 12
Proud Mary - Friday, January 12
Den of Thieves - Friday, January 19
Horse Soldiers - Friday, January 19
Extinction - Friday, January 26
Midnight Sun - Friday, January 26
White Boy Rick - Friday, January 26

february 2018 marvel's black panther

Untitled Cloverfield Sequel - Friday, February 2
Fifty Shades Freed - Friday, February 9
Maze Runner: The Death Cure - Friday, February 9
Peter Rabbit - Friday, February 9

Black Panther - Friday, February 16
Early Man - Friday, February 16
Winchester - Friday, February 23
Annihilation - Friday, February 23

march 2018 alicia vikander in tomb raider

Red Sparrow - Friday, March 2
Alpha - Friday, March 2
Death Wish - Friday, March 2
Game Night - Friday, March 2
Gringo - Friday, March 9
A Wrinkle in Time - Friday, March 9
The Intouchables - Friday, March 9
Tomb Raider- Friday, March 16
Action Point - Friday, March 23
Sherlock Gnomes - Friday, March 23
Isle of Dogs - Friday, March 23
Pacific Rim: Uprising - Friday, March 23
Ready Player One - Friday, March 30
Mary Magdalene - Friday, March 30

april 2018 super troopers 2 on 4/20

Magic Camp - Friday, April 6
The Pact - Friday, April 6
A Quiet Place - Friday, April 6
New Mutants - Friday, April 13
Rampage - Friday, April 20
Tully - Friday, April 20
Super Troopers 2 - Friday, April 20
Overboard - Friday, April 20

may the han solo movie untitled full cast

The Avengers: Infinity War - Friday, May 4
Life of the Party - Friday, May 11
Slenderman - Friday, May 18
Untitled Han Solo Film - Friday, May 25

the incredibles 2 movie june 2018

Deadpool 2 - Friday, June 1
Ocean's 8 - Friday, June 8
The Incredibles 2 - Friday, June 15
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom - Friday, June 22
Soldado - Friday, June 29
Tag - Friday, June 29
I Feel Pretty - Friday, June 29

tom cruise in mission: impossble 6

The Purge: The Island - Wednesday, July 4
The Spy Who Dumped Me - Friday, July 6
Ant-Man and the Wasp - Friday, July 6
Hotel Transylvania 3 - Friday, July 13
Skyscraper - Friday, July 13
The Nun - Friday, July 13
Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again! - Friday, July 20
Alita: Battle Angel - Friday, July 20
Mission: Impossible 6 - Friday, July 27

Predator new movie by shane black?

The Predator - Friday, August 3
Barbie - Wednesday, August 8
Scarface - Friday, August 10
Amusement Park - Friday, August 10
Meg - Friday, August 10
The Happytime Murders - Friday, August 17
Captive State - Friday, August 17
Cadaver - Friday, August 24

goosebumps 2 words coming off page

The Equalizer 2 - Friday, September 14
The Darkest Minds - Friday, September 14

Smallfoot - Friday, September 14

Robin Hood - Friday, September 21
Goosebumps 2 - Friday, September 21
The Kid Who Would Be King - Friday, September 28
A Star Is Born - Friday, September 28
Night School - Friday, September 28

the venom movie first image

Venom - Friday, October 5
Bad Times at the El Royale - Friday, October 5
First Man - Friday, October 12
The Girl in the Spider's Web - Friday, October 19
Jungle Book: Origins - Friday, October 19
Overlord - Friday, October 26

niffler is in fantastic beasts and where to find them 2

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms - Friday, November 2
X-Men: Dark Phoenix - Friday, November 2
Mulan - Friday, November 2
Dr. Seuss' The Grinch - Friday, November 9
Holmes & Watson - Friday, November 9
Widows - Friday, November 16
Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them 2 - Friday, November 16
Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2 - Wednesday, November 21

mary poppins returns first image

Mortal Engines - Friday, December 14
Aquaman - Friday, December 21
Bumblebee - Friday, December 21
Mary Poppins Returns - Tuesday, December 25
Bohemian Rhapsody - Tuesday, December 25

Blended From Around The Web

Related

Hot Topics

Features

Gateway Blend ©copyright 2017