Are you bored to tears of finding things to do in the heat? As the weather begins to cool down, the television season will be heating up, and we’ve put together a guide for all of this fall’s biggest premieres. Network television, cable and subscription channels all have some interesting fodder hitting the schedule this fall, kicking off with new series Utopia from Fox, and some of TV’s best and brightest (The League, Boardwalk Empire, Sons of Anarchy). But don’t take my word for it. Check out the fall schedule, below.

The schedule is a work in progress, and dates are subject to change as we head into the fall season. In the meantime, if there's a new or returning show you don't see on here, feel free to leave a comment and we'll see if we can dig up the date for you! We’ve also listed shows that are expected to premiere at midseason, so if your favorite show doesn’t have a date, yet, take a look at the end of the article first!

”september

Wednesday, September 3
10:00 p.m. - The League - FXX

Saturday, September 6
1:00 p.m. - The Chair - Starz

Sunday, September 7
8:00 p.m. - UTOPIA - FOX
9:00 p.m. - Boardwalk Empire - HBO


Tuesday, September 9
8:00 p.m. UTOPIA (Series premiere Part 2) - FOX
10:00 p.m. Sons of Anarchy - FX

Wednesday, September 10
8:00 p.m. Hell's Kitchen - FOX

Thursday, September 11
8:00 p.m. The Biggest Loser - NBC
8:00 p.m. Thursday Night Football - CBS
10:00 p.m. Haven - Syfy

Friday, September 12
8:00 p.m. UTOPIA (Series premiere Part 3) - FOX
10:00 p.m. Z NATION - Syfy

Monday, September 15
8:00 p.m. Dancing With The Stars - ABC

Tuesday, September 16
9:00 p.m. New Girl - FOX
9:30 p.m. The Mindy Project - FOX

Wednesday, September 17
9:00 p.m. RED BAND SOCIETY - FOX

Sunday, September 21
8:00 p.m. MADAM SECRETARY - CBS
9:00 p.m. The Good Wife - CBS

Monday, September 22
8:00 p.m. GOTHAM - FOX
8:00 p.m. The Voice - NBC
8:00 p.m. The Big Bang Theory (one-hour premiere; moves to Thursdays October 30) - CBS
9:00 p.m. SCORPION - CBS
9:00 p.m. Sleepy Hollow - FOX
10:00 p.m. The Blacklist - NBC

Tuesday, September 23
8:00 p.m. NCIS - CBS
9:00 p.m. Marvel Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D. - ABC
9:00 p.m. NCIS: NEW ORLEANS - CBS
10:00 p.m. Awkward - MTV
10:00 p.m. Chicago Fire - NBC
10:00 p.m. Person of Interest - CBS

10:00 p.m. Forever - ABC

Wednesday, September 24
8:00 p.m. THE MYSTERIES OF LAURA - NBC
8:00 p.m. The Middle - ABC
8:00 p.m. Survivor - CBS
8:30 p.m. The Goldbergs - ABC
9:00 p.m. Law & Order: SVU - NBC
9:00 p.m. Modern Family - ABC
9:30 p.m. BLACK-ISH - ABC
10:00 p.m. Chicago PD - NBC
10:00 p.m. Nashville - ABC
10:00 p.m. South Park - Comedy Central
10:30 p.m. Key & Peele - Comedy Central

Thursday, September 25
8:00 p.m. Bones - Fox
8:00 p.m. Grey’s Anatomy - ABC
9:00 p.m. Scandal - ABC
10:00 p.m. HOW TO GET AWAY WITH MURDER - ABC
10:00 p.m. Parenthood - NBC

Friday, September 26
8:00 p.m. The Amazing Race - CBS
8:00 p.m. Shark Tank - ABC
9:00 p.m. Dateline - NBC
9:00 p.m. Hawaii Five-0 - CBS
10:00 p.m. 20/20 - ABC
10:00 p.m. Blue Bloods - CBS

Saturday, September 27
10:00 p.m. 48 Hours - CBS
11:30 p.m. Saturday Night Live - NBC

Sunday, September 28
8:00 p.m. Once Upon A Time - ABC
8:00 p.m. The Simpsons - FOX
8:30 p.m. Brooklyn Nine-Nine - FOX
9:00 p.m. Family Guy - FOX
10:00 p.m. CSI - CBS
10:00 p.m. Revenge - ABC

Monday, September 29
8:30 p.m. Mom - CBS
10:00 p.m. Castle - ABC
10:00 p.m. NCIS: Los Angeles - CBS

Tuesday, September 30
8:00 p.m. SELFIE - ABC
8:30 p.m. MANHATTAN LOVE STORY - ABC
11:00 p.m. HAPPYLAND - MTV

”october

Wednesday , October 1
9:00 p.m. Criminal Minds - CBS
10:00 p.m. Stalker - CBS

Thursday, October 2
8:00 p.m. The Vampire Diaries - The CW
9:00 p.m. GRACEPOINT - FOX
9:00 p.m. Reign - The CW
9:00 p.m. BAD JUDGE - NBC
9:30 p.m. A TO Z - NBC

Friday, October 3
8:00 p.m. Last Man Standing - ABC

Saturday October 4
9:00 p.m. Survivor's Remorse - Starz

Sunday , October 5
7:00 p.m. America's Funniest Home Videos - ABC
7:30 p.m. Bob’s Burgers - FOX
9:00 p.m. Homeland (2-hour premiere) - SHO
9:30 p.m. MULANEY - FOX

Monday , October 6
8:00 p.m. The Originals - The CW

Tuesday, October 7
8:00 p.m. THE FLASH - The CW
9:00 p.m. Supernatural - The CW

Wednesday , October 8
8:00 p.m. Arrow - The CW
9:00 p.m. KINGDOM - DirecTV
9:00 p.m. American Horror Story: Freak Show - FX

Friday , October 10
8:30 p.m. CRISTELA - ABC

Sunday , October 12
9:00 p.m. The Walking Dead - AMC
9:00 p.m. THE AFFAIR - SHO

Monday , October 13
8:30 p.m. JANE THE VIRGIN - The CW

Tuesday , October 14
9:00 p.m. MARRY ME - NBC
9:30 p.m. About A Boy - NBC

Wednesday , October 22
9:00 p.m. The 100 - The CW
11:00 p.m. Web Therapy - SHO

Friday , October 24
9:00 p.m. Grimm - NBC
10:00 p.m. Constantine - NBC

Monday, October 27
8:00 p.m. 2 Broke Girls - CBS

Thursday, October 30
8:30 p.m. The Millers - CBS
9:00 p.m. Two And A Half Men - CBS
9:30 p.m. The MCCARTHYS - CBS
10:00 p.m. Elementary - CBS

”november

Friday, November 7
Masterchef Junior - FOX

Sunday, November 9
9:00 p.m. The Newsroom - HBO
10:00 p.m. The Comeback - HBO
10:30 p.m. Getting On - HBO

Monday, November 17
10:00 p.m. STATE OF AFFAIRS - NBC

Sunday, November 30
9:00 p.m. The Mentalist - NBC

Thursday, December 4
Peter Pan Live! - NBC

Monday, December 15
8:00 p.m. Hart of Dixie - The CW
9:00 p.m. Ascension - Syfy

”midseason

Shows premiering or returning at midseason include:
AGENT CARTER
ALLEGIANCE
The Americans
AMERICAN CRIME
American Idol
Archer
THE ASTRONAUT WIVES CLUB
BACKSTROM
Banshee
BATTLE CREEK
Beauty and the Beast
Better Call Saul
Black Sails
BORDERTOWN
CSI: CYBER
Da Vinci's Demons
Downton Abbey
EMPIRE
The Following
FRESH OFF THE BOAT
GALAVANT
Game of Thrones
Girls
Glee
Hannibal
Hart of Dixie
House of Lies
iZOMBIE
Justified
THE LAST MAN ON EARTH
Looking
The Mentalist
THE MESSENGERS
Mike & Molly
MISSION CONTROL
MR. ROBINSON
THE ODD COUPLE
ODYSSEY
ONE BIG HAPPY
Orphan Black
Parks and Recreation
Penny Dreadful
SECRETS AND LIES
Shameless
Silicon Valley
UNBREAKABLE KIMMY SCHMIDT
Veep
Vikings
WAYWARD PINES
WEIRD LONERS
WHISPERS

Comments

Advertisement

Related

Hot Topics

Hot Shows

Gateway Blend ©copyright 2017