The World War II shooter Red Orchestra 2: Heroes Of Stalingrad will be arriving in stores in a little more than a month. In preparation for the game's launch, TripWire Interactive sent out the system requirements and box art.

Heroes of Stalingrad lets players experience the Battle of Stalingrad from the Russian and German perspectives. Each side has its own campaign spanning twelve missions. There are 20 weapons for you to wield, and two tanks to control. The German Panzer and Russian T-34's interiors have been faithfully recreated to make the game as real as possible.

Stalingrad also includes three multiplayer modes as well as a multiplayer campaign. The game will ship with 10 maps for online play. The persistent stat-tracking and player progression system allows you to earn medals and new ranks over time.

If you're looking to battle in the streets of Stalingrad, here's what kind of computer you'll need:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7
  • Processor: Dual Core 2.3 GHz or better
  • RAM: 2 GB
  • Graphics card: 256 MB SM 3.0 DX9 Compliant NVIDIA® GeForce 7800 GTX or better ATI® Radeon® HD 2900 GT or better
  • Sound: Windows Supported Sound Card
  • DirectX: DirectX 9.0c
  • Hard Drive: 8 GB free hard drive space
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7
  • Processor: Quad Core 2.6 GHz or better
  • RAM: 3 GB
  • Graphics card: 512 MB SM 3.0 DX9 Compliant NVIDIA® GeForce GTX 260 or better ATI® Radeon® HD 5750 or better
  • Sound: Sound Blaster Audigy or better
  • DirectX: DirectX 9.0c
  • Hard Drive: 8 GB free hard drive space
Red Orchestra 2 will launch on August 30th exclusively for the PC.

Watch Tom Cruise's Amazing HALO Jump In Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Blended From Around The Web



Hot Topics

Cookie Settings
Gateway Blend ©copyright 2018