Humble Indie Bundle 4 Adds Five More Games

By Pete Haas 4 years ago discussion comments
fb share tweet share
Humble Indie Bundle, the "pay as much as you want" game collection, just became an even more ridiculous bargain. The folks at Humble Bundle Inc. have added an additional five games to the collection.

The bundle originally included Super Meat Boy, Shank, Jamestown, Bit.Trip Runner, and NightSky. Customers have paid an average of $5.16 for the bundle. If you pay more than the average, you'll receive Cave Story+ and Gratuitous Space Battles as well.

However, starting today, you'll also unlock Crayon Physics Deluxe, Cogs, VVVVVV, Hammerfight and And Yet It Moves. Humble Bundle Inc. is also throwing in the soundtracks for these and all the other games in the bundle for no additional charge.

Humble Bundle 4 will be available for one more week. Like previous offerings, the collection is DRM-free and works well with Mac, PC, and Linux.

Subscribe To Topics You're Interested In
Blended From Around The Web
blog comments powered by Disqus
Back to top

Hot Topics