Ah, Halloween, where we all get to embrace our inner weirdo and express our hidden desires to be someone or something else, if even only for a night. Us normals aren’t the only ones fond of this annual practice, and even folks who make a living pretending to be other people want to get in on the action. To celebrate the season of Jack-O-Lanters, wart-nosed witches, black cats, and skeletons, we’ve compiled a collection of some of the best celebrity costumes. There are a few doozies, so let us know which is your favorite in the comments below.

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on


Nicki Minaj As A Fairy Princess

#romyandmichelle #halloween @kellysawyer n I invented post-its

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on


Jessica Alba As Romy From Romy And Michele’s High School Reunion

Robert Downey Jr. As Tigger From Winnie The Pooh

Jackie moooooooooon #semipro

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on


Justin Bieber As Jackie Moon From Semi-Pro

yesterday a cow... today Jack..... tomorrow...???? we will see 👻😈

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on


Ariana Grande As A Cow

Cindersmelly high as hell and her bra strap showin

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on


Miley Cyrus As A Pot-Smoking Cinderella

Rihanna As A Sexy Ninja Turtle

Channing Tatum As Winnie The Pooh

Jenna's tiny hat. Makes me laugh every time.

A photo posted by Channing Tatum (@channingtatum) on


Channing Tatum And Wife Jenna Dewan As Cats In The Hat

Game over.

A photo posted by Kevin Durant (@easymoneysniper) on


Kevin Durant As Martin Lawrence In Blue Streak

Yep, that's @chrissyteigen dressed as @guyfieri!! SO good!

A photo posted by POPSUGAR (@popsugar) on


Chrissy Teigen As Guy Fieri

So good! #JoshDuhamel as Karl Lagerfeld and #Fergie as his cat Choupette!

A photo posted by Just Jared (@justjared) on


Josh Duhamel And Fergie As Karl Lagerfeld And Choupette

The cast of the #TodayShow dressed up as the Peanuts characters!

A photo posted by Just Jared (@justjared) on


The Today Show Cast As Peanuts Characters

2 Devils, no waiting. @shuapeck

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on


John Stamos And Josh Peck As Devils

⚡️🎯⭐️

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on


Kourtney Kardashian As Wonder Woman

#EllenDeGeneres for the win with her Halloween costume... #KarlaKardashian!

A photo posted by Just Jared (@justjared) on


Ellen DeGeneres As “The Other” Kardashian Sister

💋💋💋

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on


Miranda Kerr As Marilyn Monroe

A long time ago in a Halloween far, far away....

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Neil Patrick Harris And Family In A Galaxy Far, Far Away
 

Related

Hot Topics

Blended From Around The Web

Cookie Settings